Armstrong State University is now Georgia Southern University. For information about Fall 2018 and beyond, visit Current Armstrong students (spring and summer 2018) can continue to access information through For details about the consolidation, visit
h > ACADEMICS & DEGREE PROGRAMS > Colleges > Science and Technology > Faculty & Staff

Science & Technology: Faculty & Staff

Dean's Office

Delana Gajdosik-Nivens
Dean & Professor of Chemistry
SC 1505-G
Dr. Brent Feske
Associate Dean & Associate Professor of Chemistry
SC 1505-F
Cynthia Graves
Executive Assistant I
SC    1505
Matthew Brown
Director of STEM Success Center
SC    133
Dr. Joshua Williams
Coordinator of Undergraduate Research
SC    229

Academic Departments

Faculty and staff for the academic departments are listed on the individual department websites.