Armstrong State University is now Georgia Southern University. For information about Fall 2018 and beyond, visit GeorgiaSouthern.edu. Current Armstrong students (spring and summer 2018) can continue to access information through Armstrong.edu. For details about the consolidation, visit consolidation.georgiasouthern.edu.
h > About > Locations > Liberty Campus > Our Team

Liberty Campus: Our Team

Staff

Dorothy Kempson
Director
912.877.1907
Dorothy.Kempson@armstrong.edu

Jonathan McCollar
Assistant Director 
912.877.1904
Jonathan.mccollar@armstrong.edu

Brenda Douglas
Degree Program Assistant
912.877.1909
Brenda.Douglas@armstrong.edu

Candi Preble
Administrative Assistant
912.877.1905
Candi.Preble@armstrong.edu 

Gregory Cromartie
Computer Lab Assistant
912.877.1903
Gregory.Cromartie@armstrong.edu 

Rolinda Cary
Academic Advisor
912.877.1919
Rolinda.Cary@armstrong.edu 

 

Faculty

Michael Cotrone
Lecturer of Biology
912.877.1915
Michael.Cotrone@armstrong.edu

Dr. Starr Holland
Assistant Professor of Biology
912.877.1912
Starr.Holland@armstrong.edu

Marcus Mitchell
Lecturer of English
912.877.1910
Marcus.Mitchell@armstrong.edu 

Barbara Ross
Lecturer of Math
912.877.1914
Barbara.Ross@armstrong.edu​

Vacant
Lecturer of History
912.877.1911


Natalie Schrey
Lecturer of Biology
912.877.1921
Natalie.Schrey@armstrong.edu