Armstrong State University is now Georgia Southern University. For information about Fall 2018 and beyond, visit GeorgiaSouthern.edu. Current Armstrong students (spring and summer 2018) can continue to access information through Armstrong.edu. For details about the consolidation, visit consolidation.georgiasouthern.edu.
h > About > Administration & Offices > Departments A-Z > Registrar > Our Team

Registrar: Our Team

Nichole Booker
Special Projects Coordinator
912.344.3261
Nichole.Booker@armstrong.edu

Velma Burden, Ed.D.
Interim Registrar
912.344.3099
Velma.Burden@armstrong.edu

Linda Covino
Registrar Staff Assistant
912.344.2576
Linda.Covino@armstrong.edu

Charlotte Fletcher
Customer Relations
912.344.3037
Charlotte.Fletcher@armstrong.edu

Bill Gammon
Veteran's Affairs - School Certifying Official 
912.344.2609
Veterans.Affairs@armstrong.edu

Karen Harris
Staff Assistant
912.344.2828
Karen.Harris@armstrong.edu

Christine Primas
Registrar Staff Assistant
912.344.2576
Christine.Primas@armstrong.edu

Melinda Rocha
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Services
912.344.2583
Melinda.Rocha@armstrong.edu

Vacant
Coordinator for Graduate Students and Residency

Iris Smith
Residency Administrative Assistant
912.344.2628
Iris.Smith@armstrong.edu

Barbara Weiss
Registrar Staff Assistant
912.344.2547
Barbara.Weiss@armstrong.edu

Anne Schulte
Associate Registrar
912.344.3234
Anne.Schulte@armstrong.edu