For more information about the consolidation of Georgia Southern University and Armstrong State University, visit consolidation.georgiasouthern.edu.
h > About > Administration & Offices > Student Affairs > Our Team

Student Affairs - Our Team

 Georj Lewis, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Georj.Lewis@armstrong.edu
912.344.2514

Andrew J. Dies
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
andrew.dies@armstrong.edu
912.344.3300

Joy Hamm, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
Joy.Hamm@armstrong.edu
912.344.2503

Megan Feasel
Director of Recreation and Wellness
Megan.Feasel@armstrong.edu
912.344.3089

Tobe Frierson
Director of Admissions
tobe.frierson@armstrong.edu
912.344.2658

Tammy Medlin
Student Health Center
Tammy.Medlin@armstrong.edu 
912.961.5726

Jeanne McGowan, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Director of the Counseling Center
Jeanne.Mcgowan@armstrong.edu
912.344.2529

Nick Shrader
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Nick.Shrader@armstrong.edu 
912.344.3118

Kate Steiner
Assistant Dean of Student Life
Kate.Steiner@armstrong.edu
912.344.2504

Nashia Whittenburg
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Nashia.Whittenburg@armstrong.edu
912.344.3018

Kelly Woodruff
Director of Disability Services
Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu
912.344.2744

Andrew J. Dies
Assistant Dean of Student Integrity
Andrew.Dies@armstrong.edu
912.344.3300 

Glenn Gibney
Director of Career Services
glenn.gibney@armstrong.edu
912.344.3248

NEWS:

Read More Armstrong French Club To Host 8th Annual Francophone Film Festival Feb. 4-6

(Jan. 22, 2016) – Armstrong State University’s French Club will host the 8th Annual Francophone Film Festival February 4-6 at the Ogeechee Theatre in the Student Union, located at 11935 Abercorn St.

View More Department News >