For more information about the consolidation of Georgia Southern University and Armstrong State University, visit consolidation.georgiasouthern.edu.
h > ACADEMICS & DEGREE PROGRAMS > Resources & Opportunities > Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society > Officers

Phi Kappa Phi - Officers

The officers of the Armstrong chapter of The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi include several accomplished faculty that work together with leading student members of the Armstrong chapter. As a member of The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi, students have an opportunity to take on leadership roles on campus and are encouraged to take advantage of membership benefits

Please contact us for further information.

President

Jonathan E. Roberts, Ph.D. 

Phone: 912.344.2910

Email: Jonathan.Roberts@armstrong.edu

Vice President

 Sarah Zingales, Ph.D.

Phone: 912.344.2663

Email: Sarah.Zingales@armstrong.edu

Student Vice President

Darby Wiggins

 

Past President

Jane L. Wong, Ph.D. 

Phone: 912.344.3170

Email: Jane.Wong@armstrong.edu

Secretary

Sara Gremillion, Ph.D.   

Phone: 912.344.2671

Email: Sara.Gremillion@armstrong.edu

Treasurer

James N. Brawner, IV, Ph.D.

Phone: 912.344.3186

Email: James.Brawner@armstrong.edu

Public Relations Officer

Angela R. Horne, M.F.A.

Phone: 912.344.2922

Email: Angela.Horne@armstrong.edu