Armstrong State University is now Georgia Southern University. For information about Fall 2018 and beyond, visit GeorgiaSouthern.edu. Current Armstrong students (spring and summer 2018) can continue to access information through Armstrong.edu. For details about the consolidation, visit consolidation.georgiasouthern.edu.
h > ACADEMICS & DEGREE PROGRAMS > Academic Departments & Programs > Languages, Literature and Philosophy > Faculty and Staff

LLP: Faculty and Staff


Adjunct Instructors

Prof. Sheryl Avery (English)
Liberty Center
sheryl.avery@armstrong.edu

Dr. Don Emmeluth (Philosophy)
Gamble Hall 227
don.emmeluth@armstrong.edu

Prof. Aaron Fortkamp (English)
Liberty Center
aaron.fortkamp@armstrong.edu

Prof. Lindsay Hamilton (English)
Liberty Center
lindsay.hamilton@armstrong.edu

Dr. Luke Higgins (Philosophy)
Gamble Hall 227
luke.higgins@armstrong.edu

Prof. Danelle Lejeune (English)
Gamble Hall 227
danelle.lejeune@armstrong.edu

Prof. Heather Lowry (English)
Gamble Hall 227
heather.lowry@armstrong.edu

Dr. Charles Neidlinger (Spanish)
Gamble Hall 227
charles.neidlinger@armstrong.edu

Prof. Samantha Pogorelsky (Philosophy)
Gamble Hall 227
samantha.pogorelsky@armstrong.edu

Prof. Leticia Smith (Spanish)
Liberty Center
leticia.smith@armstrong.edu

Prof. Susan Thompson (English)
susan.thompson@armstrong.edu
Course Lobby

Prof. Joseph Wadas (Philosophy)
Liberty Center
joseph.wadas@armstrong.edu