h > ACADEMICS & DEGREE PROGRAMS > Academic Departments & Programs > Criminal Justice, Social & Political Science > Faculty & Staff

CJSPS: Faculty & Staff

Criminal Justice

Dr. Katherine Bennett
Dr. Maxine Bryant
Dr. Becky K. da Cruz
Dr. Michael Donahue
Dr. Kevin Jennings
Dr. Dennis D. Murphy

Law and Society

Dr. Becky K. da Cruz

Political Science

Dr. José de Arimatéia da Cruz 
Dr. Nalanda Roy
Dr. Daniel Skidmore-Hess
Dr. Lara Wessel


Dr. Alison Hatch
Dr. Ned Rinalducci
Dr. Jennifer Wyse


Professor Laura Seifert

Cyber Crime

Dr. Becky K. da Cruz
Dr. Michael Donahue


Amy Delince


Read More Nandi Marshall Appointed to American Public Health Association Science

(June 20, 2015) — Dr. Nandi A. Marshall, assistant professor of health sciences at Armstrong State University, has been appointed to the American Public Health Association (APHA) Science Board.

Read More Two Professors Selected as 2015 Governor's Teaching Fellows

(June 4, 2014) — Two faculty members at Armstrong Atlantic State University -- associate professor of Criminal Justice, Social and Political Science Dr. Becky da Cruz and assistant professor of Psychology Dr. Mirari Elcoro -- were recently selected as Governor’s Teaching Fellows for the 2014 Summer Symposium Program.

Read More Joe Buck Named as Savannah Graduates Executive Champion

(March 28, 2015) — Savannah Graduates, a new community-wide initiative focused on creating a more educated workforce in Chatham County, has named Joe Buck as the organization’s executive champion.

Read More Two New Nursing Programs Launched

(Dec. 20, 2014) — In response to a growing demand for nursing professionals, the College of Health Professions at Armstrong State University—the number one producer of undergraduate health professionals in the University System of Georgia since 2007—has launched two new nursing programs that will help remedy the projected shortage of nurses statewide.

View Department News >