Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



Intramural Cornhole
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
5 p.m.


Part-Time Job Fair
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Noon - 3 p.m.


Part-Time Job Fair
Thursday September 4, Noon-3:00 p.m.


A Moveable Feast: Christopher E. Hendricks
September 4, 2014
6 p.m.


Student Music Recital - Federico Foster, tuba
September 5th; 2:30 p.m.


Fit Bowl
Monday, September 8 - Friday, November 21, 2014


Center for Deployment Psychology UC4 Training
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
8 a.m.


Farmer’s Market
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Liberty Center Groundbreaking
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:30 a.m.


Masquers: A Piece of My Heart
September 10th-14th; 7:30 p.m.


Star Spangled Banner Music Lecture/Presentation
Thursday, September 11, 2 p.m.


From Under the Southern Cross: the People and Patterns of Argentina
September 15th through October 3rd


Volunteer Fair
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11am-2pm


U.S. Air Force’s 67th Birthday Celebration
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Noon


Fall Career Fair
Thursday, September 18
3 - 6 p.m.


Fall Career Fair
Thursday September 18 2014, 3-6:00 p.m.


Faculty Lecture Series: Joshua Williams, Jeffery Secrest, and Mirari Elcoro
Friday, September 19, 2014
Noon


Latino Heritage Week: Flamenco Friday
Friday, September 19, 2014
7 - 9 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week: Fiesta Day
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 - 5 p.m.


Study Abroad Fair
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week: Movie Night, “Under the Same Moon”
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7 - 10 p.m.


Zumba Glow Night
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
8 - 11 p.m.


Capture the Flag with AWIN
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week: “The Cuban Guy” Motivational Speaker
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week: Salsa Night
Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.


Masquers: The Mystery of Irma Vep
September 25th-27th; 7:30 p.m.
September 28th; 3 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week: Picnic Day
Friday, September 26, 2014
6 - 9 p.m.


Piano in the Arts: songs from Hugo Wolf’s Italienisches Liederbuch
September 26th; 8 p.m.


Peak Pilates Workshop
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.


Choral Arts Festival: SECAF 2014 Opening Concert
September 28th; 7:30 p.m.


Child and Family Studies Information Session
Monday, September 29, 2014
Noon - 12:50 p.m.


Town Hall Meeting
Monday, September 29, 2014
3:30 - 5 p.m.


Choral Arts Festival: SECAF 2014 Grand Finale
September 29th; 7:30 p.m.
September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Spr 2015: Fri, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Fri, June 5
  • Fall 2015: Fri, August 14

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(rolling enrollment, options vary)
  • Spring 2015: Nov 25, Dec 23, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Mar 26, Apr 24, May 22, June2