Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



Start Strong, Start Now Registration Event!
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
9 a.m. - 7 p.m.


Weekend of Welcome
August 14 - 17, 2014


Music Ensemble Auditions
August 2014; inquire for specific dates


Faculty Art Exhibition
August 18th through September 3rd


Kappa Alpha Psi Information Session
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
6 - 8 p.m.


Armstrong Latino Team Kick-Off
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Noon - 1:30 p.m.


Omega Psi Phi Information Session
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6 - 8 p.m.


Headphone Disco
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
8 p.m.


Sigma Gamma Rho Informational
Thursday, August 21, 2014
6 - 8 p.m.


Phi Beta Sigma Informational
Thursday, August 21, 2014
6 - 8 p.m.


Beach Bash
Friday, August 22, 2014
2 - 6 p.m.


Gallery Reception: Faculty Art Exhibition
August 22nd; 5:30 p.m.


Masquers: And Then There Were None
August 22nd-23rd, 7:30 p.m.


Orchestra Auditions
August 23rd; call to schedule an audition


Goizueta Scholars Award Ceremony (HOLA)
Sunday, August 24, 2014
1 - 3 p.m.


Masquers Auditions
August 25-26th


Organizational Block Party
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Alpha Art Novelty
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Noon - 3 p.m.


Blood Alliance Blood Drive
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.



Gospel Choir Meet and Greet
Thursday, August 28, 2014
7 - 8:30 p.m.


Comedian Landry
Thursday, August 28, 2014
8 p.m.


Faculty Lecture Series: John Jensen
Friday, August 29, 2014
Noon


White Water Rafting
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Monday, September 1, 2014
August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Spr 2015: Fri, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Fri, June 5
  • Fall 2015: Fri, August 14

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(rolling enrollment, options vary)
  • Spring 2015: Nov 25, Dec 23, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Mar 26, Apr 24, May 22, June2