Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



An Artistic Discovery 2014
February 4th through 14th


GMEA District Honor Band concert
February 7th; 7 p.m.


American Red Cross Blood Drive
February 11, 2014 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Muslim Journeys Book Talk: “Broken Verses”
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.


Annual Clothing Closet
Wednesday February 12th from 4pm-7pm
Thursday February 13th from 11am-2pm


Common Read: TED Talk and Panel Discussion
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Noon - 1:30 p.m.


Masquers present “Reasons to be Pretty”
February 13-16; 7:30 p.m.


Gallery Awards Reception: An Artistic Discovery
February 16th; 2 p.m.


Open Mic Night
February 17, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.


Career Fair Prep Workshops
Tuesday February 18th 12:00pm-1:00pm
Wednesday February 19th 12:00pm-1:00pm
Thursday February 20th 5:00-6:00pm


Lecture - Dr. Yale H. Ferguson, Rutgers University-Newark
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Noon - 2 p.m.


Jessica Kirson
February 19, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.


6th Annual Francophone Film Festival
February 20-22, 2014 (see description for details)


Armstrong Homecoming 2014
Friday, Feb. 21 and Saturday Feb. 22


Faculty Lecture Series: Julie Warner
Friday, February 21, 2014 Noon


Pirate Preview Open House
Saturday, February 22, 2014


2014 Armstrong Student Juried Art Exhibition
February 24th through March 7th; weekdays


A Moveable Feast: Andrew Delbanco Keynote Address
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 at 6 p.m.


2014 Music Ensembles Showcase
February 25th; 7:30 p.m.


Gallery Awards Reception: Student Juried Art Exhibition
February 26th; noon


Common Read: What Is College For?
Wednesday, February 26
Noon


Spring Career Fair
Thursday February 27, 2014 3:00-6:00 p.m.


Elissa Alvarez, voice master class
February 28th; 2:30 p.m.


FreeStyle Funny Comedy Show
February 28, 2014
February 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Fall 2014: Fri, Aug 15
  • Spr 2015: Fri, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Fri, June 5

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(for 4, 3 and 2 payment plans)
  • Fall 2014: July 25, Aug 15 (3 and 2 payment plans only)
  • Spring 2015: Nov 25, Dec 23, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Mar 26, Apr 24, May 22, June2