Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



2013 Alumni Invitational Art Exhibition
October 7th through 25th, weekdays


Muslim Journeys Book Talk: “In the Country of Men”
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.


Cops and Critters
Thursday, October 10, 2013 at Noon


Faculty Lecture Series: Regina Rahimi
Friday, October 11, 2013 at Noon


Benjamin Warsaw, piano
October 19th; 8 p.m.


Raku Pizza Night
October 23rd; 6 p.m.


A Moveable Feast: Lara Wessell Lecture
Thursday, October 24, 2013 at 6 p.m.


Celebrate Armstrong Festival
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Noon - 6 p.m.


Killer Joe, by Tracy Letts
October 24-27; 7:30 p.m.


Student Music Recital - Cherylann Vega-Velez, clarinet
October 25th; 2:30 p.m.


2013 Alumni Art Exhibition Reception
October 25th; 5:30 p.m.


AAYO Debut and Lyric Strings Recital
October 26th. 1 p.m.


Celebrate Armstrong Finale
Saturday, October 26, 2013
7 p.m.


College: The Armstrong Context, a Common Read event
Monday, October 28, noon-1:30 p.m.


Atlanta Reception
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
6:30 p.m.
October 2013
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Fall 2014: Fri, Aug 15
  • Spr 2015: Fri, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Fri, June 5

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(for 4, 3 and 2 payment plans)
  • Fall 2014: July 25, Aug 15 (3 and 2 payment plans only)
  • Spring 2015: Nov 25, Dec 23, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Mar 26, Apr 24, May 22, June2