Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



Week of Welcome - Winward Commons Events
Thursday, August 8, 2013



Week of Welcome - Welcome Rally
Friday, August 9, 2013


CUB presents The Reason You’re Here, with Michael Dean Ester
Saturday, August 10, 2013
7 p.m.


Week of Welcome - Karaoke, Comedy, and More



Week of Welcome - Closing Events
Sunday, August 11, 2013


Faculty Art Exhibition
August 12th through 29th


Music Ensemble Auditions
August 2013; inquire for specific dates


CUB presents Headphone Disco
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
8 p.m.


CUB presents 23rd Annual Beach Bash
Friday, August 16, 2013
2 p.m. - 6 p.m.


Doubting Thomas
August 16th; 4:30-4:45 p.m.


Masquers Auditions
August 19-20th and 23-24th


CUB presents Ball in the House
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
8 p.m.


Greek Council Cookoff-Cookout
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.


Art Exhibition Gallery Reception
August 21st; noon


Greek Council Powder-puff Game
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.


SGA/Red Cross Blood Drive
Thursday, August 22, 2013
10:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.


Company of Wayward Saints, by George Herman
Aug 23-24; 7:30 p.m.


Orchestra Auditions
August 24th; call to schedule an audition


CUB presents Sex Signals
Sunday, August 25, 2013
7 p.m.


Student Music Recital - Selina Reed, Andrew Davis
August 29th; 2 p.m.
August 2013
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Spr 2015: Fri, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Fri, June 5
  • Fall 2015: Fri, August 14

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(rolling enrollment, options vary)
  • Spring 2015: Nov 25, Dec 23, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Mar 26, Apr 24, May 22, June2