Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



Emily Grundstad-Hall, soprano
March 1st; 7:30 p.m.


Treasure Savannah Spring 2013
Saturday, March 2, 2013
7:30a.m.-noon


Armstrong Atlantic Youth Orchestra -  Scholarship Benefit Concert
March 3rd; 3 p.m.


2013 Armstrong Student Juried Art Exhibition
March 4th through 21st; weekdays


Savannah Winds Anniversary Concert
March 5th; 7:30 p.m.


MOVE Presents:Career Services Workshop
Tuesday March 5th, 5:30 pm


2013 Student Art Exhibition Gallery Reception
March 6th; noon


College Goal Georgia FAFSA Workshop
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
5:00-8:00p.m.


26th Annual Sebastian Dangerfield Talk on Irish Literature
Friday, March 8, 2013
Noon


HOLI
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
10 a.m.- 2 p.m.


International Night
Thursday March 12, 2013
7 p.m.


Graduate Open House
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.


Loving the Body You’re In
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
noon-2:00p.m.


Outdoor Yoga and Wellness Fair
Thursday, March 21, 2013
2:00-4:00p.m.


Faculty Lecture Series- Is Our Food Killing Us? Is Michael Pollan Correct?
March 22, 2013
Noon


RAD Self-defense Training for Mothers and Daughters
Saturday, March 23, 2013
9:00a.m.-6:00p.m.


Virtues of a Woman Women’s Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2013
11:00a.m.-3:00p.m.


CUB presents Comedian Dillon Garcia
Monday, March 25, 2013
8 p.m.


Senior Art Exhibition: Picture The Future
March 27th through April 11th


Raku Pizza Night
March 27th; 5:30 p.m.


2013 Women In The Arts Symposium
March 28th; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Health Careers Summer Camp Application Deadline
Extended Application Deadline: March 29, 2013
Camp Dates: July 21-27, 2013
March 2013
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 281 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Fall 2014: Fri, Aug 15
  • Spr 2015: Fri, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Fri, June 5

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(for 4, 3 and 2 payment plans)
  • Fall 2014: July 25, Aug 15 (3 and 2 payment plans only)
  • Spring 2015: Nov 25, Dec 23, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Mar 26, Apr 24, May 22, June2