Get Events via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Use the calendar at right to view events for specific dates.



Faculty Lecture Series- Neutrinos: Cosmic Carriers of Clues to the Universe
September 7, 2012
Noon


Alpha Phi Omega Service Project, Pooler 5K
Saturday, September 8, 2012
7 a.m.


Guest Artist Recital - John Krebs, piano
September 9th; 3 p.m.


Alumni Invitational Art Exhibition



Faculty Art Exhibition
September 10th through 28th


CUB Presents A Shot of Reality
Monday, September 10, 2012
8 p.m.


Volunteer Fair- Fall 2012
Wednesday, September 12
11 a.m.– 2 p.m.



Health Professions Career Fair
Thursday September 13, 2012, 4-7:00 p.m.


Campus Campaign 2012- Faculty and Staff celebration
Friday, September 14
2 p.m. – 3 p.m.


Art Gallery Reception
September 14th; 5:30 p.m.


CUB Open Mic Night Featuring J. Chris Newberg
Monday, August 17, 2012
8 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week opening concert… Bachaco!
Thursday, September 20, 2012
8 p.m.


Masquers Improv Night
September 20th-22th, 7:30 p.m.


Journalism Boot Camp
Saturday, September 22, 2012
8:15 a.m. – 4:20 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week featured film… “The Price of Sugar”
Saturday, September 22, 2012
7 p.m.


SECAF 2012: Opening Concert
September 23rd; 7:30 p.m.


Salsa Lessons….FREE!
Monday, September 24- 27, 2012
8 p.m. – 10 p.m.


SECAF 2012: Grand Finale Concert
September 24th, 7:30 p.m.


“Become a Teacher” Information Session
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
6 p.m. – 7 p.m.


CUB presents comedian Cristela Alonzo
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
8 p.m.


Latino Heritage Week’s FIESTA DAY featuring singer, Diego Val
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.


“Political Transformation in Contemporary Latin American Politics” by Dr. José de Arimatéia da
Thursday, September 27, 2012
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.


Jazz Guitarist Prodigy Performs at Armstrong
September 27th; 2 p.m.


Adult Student Information Session
Saturday, September 29, 2012
10 a.m.
September 2012
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Reserve an Event Space in R25

Payment Deadlines

  • Fall 2014 Flex Session C: Fri, Oct 17
  • Spr 2015: Fri, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Fri, June 5

Payment Plan Enrollment Deadlines

(for 4, 3 and 2 payment plans)
  • Spring 2015: Nov 25, Dec 23, Jan 9
  • Summer 2015: Mar 26, Apr 24, May 22, June2