Meet Our CUB Members

CUB Exec. Board

Director of Programming, Asheigh Williams

My name is Ashleigh Williams, and I will be serving as the Director of Programming for the Campus Union Board 2015-2016. I am a Senior studying biology and hope to become a Physician Assistant.  As Director of Programming, I hope to bring fun and vibrant entertainment to our campus. My job is to help serve the student body in any way that I can. If you are interested in becoming a member of CUB or thinking about volunteering at one of our events, please feel free to contact me at Lastly, if you have some new ideas that you would like to share with me please feel free to do so. I am very excited to serve you this term!

Assistant Director of Programming, Kourtnei Zellner

My name is Kourtnei Zellner, and I am a Senior Biology major with a minor in Neuroscience. I am currently a Senator in the Student Government Association, Amnesty International Armstrong President, 1st Runner-Up in the Miss Collegiate 100 Pageant Court and currently your Assistant Director of the Campus Union Board. I have been in CUB for almost three years now, and I love helping plan events for students and making them enjoy being here at Armstrong. If you need me, you can contact me at I normally respond as quickly as I can!  I look forward to meeting and helping all of you!

Programming Comptroller, Alwyn Neal

My name is Alwyn Neal; I am 21 years old and a Junior in Fine Arts. This is my fourth year at Armstrong and my third year in CUB. I am currently serving as Programming Comptroller for Campus Union Board. Please feel free to contact me at

Programming Clerk, Armani Zellner

My name is Armani Zellner, and I am currently a Sophomore pursuing my Bachelor's in History. I will serve as the Programming Clerk for Campus Union Board, and I plan to join numerous clubs and organizations as the semester continues. I love meeting new people, and I am an avid singer and complete Jesus freak. Upon leaving Armstrong, I plan to head to law school. Please feel free to contact me at

Celebrate/Spring Fling Committee


Ashleigh Williams, Chairman

Tyler Allen, Committee Member

Dustin Stewart, Committee Member

Dale Richardson, Committee Member

Angela Williams, Committee Member

Hunter Hart, Committee Member


Emcees Committee

Nikita Headley, Chairman

Ambria Lewis, Committee Member

Derrick Aikens, Committee Member

Kendra Richardson, Committee Member

Courtney Miller, Committee Member



Open Door Committee

Gabby Grubbs, Chairman

Ciara Miller, Committee Member

Stacey Coats, Committee Member

Brittany Harris, Committee Member


Rock Me Committee

Gabrielle Grubbs, Chairman




Visual and Performing Arts Committee


Kourtnei Zellner, Chairman

Soni Patel, Assistant Chairman

Alywn Neal, Committee Member

Deanna Bailey, Committee Member

Praise Watkins, Committee Member



CUB Photographer



CUB/SGA Representatives

Emily Bressler                                
Mikelyn Green