Armstrong Atlantic State University Savannah Georgia

College of Science and Technology


Caroline Eastman, a May, 2011 graduate, was the Department of Psychology's 2011 winner of the Dr. Stu Worthington Award for Outstanding Academic Achievement by a Senior Psychology Major.  She was recently awarded the Provost's Scholarship and a five-year full-tuition waiver to attend Tufts University’s graduate program in Cognitive Psychology.  More about Caroline could be found at:
and also
Davor Zink, a December, 2008 graduate, is currently completing a master’s degree in psychology at the University of North Carolina-Wilmington and is applying for Ph.D. programs.

Martha Forloines, a May, 2010 graduate, is currently completing a master’s degree in experimental psychology at Georgia Southern University.
More about Davor's and Martha's experiences could be found at:
Congratulations to all our graduates!