Information Technology

Associate Professors
Dr. Kam Lau

Assistant Professors
Mr. Frank Katz

Computer Science

Dr. Ray Hashemi
Dr. Daniel Liang
Dr. Joy Newberry Reed
Dr. Hong Zhang - Department Head

Associate Professors
Dr. Felix G. Hamza-Lup
Dr. Ashraf Saad
Dr. Hongjun Su

Emeritus Faculty
Dr. Charles Shipley - Years of Service: 1972-2005
Dr. Sigmund Hudson - Years of Service: 1985-1997