Five Chemistry and Physics Faculty Receive Internal Grants for 2013

Drs. Baird (physics), Feske (chemistry), Quillian (chemistry), Secrest (physics) and Weiland (chemistry) all were named recipints of Armstrong internal grants for the 2013 cycle. The total amount awarded, $8270, will support the scholarly activities of these five faculty in the Department of Chemistry and Physics.  The awards were made through the Armstrong Faculty Development and Research and Scholarship Committees.