Armstrong Online

Home
Contact Us - Armstrong Atlantic Online

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Admission / Enrollment Services

800.633.2349 or 912.344.2503
Fax 912.344.3417
adm-info@armstrong.edu

Bursar's Office

912.344.3243
Fax 912.344.3473
Student.accounts@armstrong.edu

Disability Services

912.344.2744
Fax 912.344.3475
Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu

Financial Aid

912.344.3266
Fax 912.344.3448
finaid@armstrong.edu

Graduate Office

912.344.2798
Fax 912.344.3488
graduate@armstrong.edu

International Student Admission

912.344.3237
Jessica.Tuttle@armstrong.edu

IT Services Helpdesk

912.344.2518
Fax 912.344.3434
helpdesk@armstrong.edu

Liberty Center

912.877.1906
Fax 912.877.1916 
libertycenter@armstrong.edu

Online & Blended Learning

912.344.2584
Fax 912.344.3409
Dean.Earlix@armstrong.edu

Veteran's Affairs

912.344.2948
Fax 912.344.3410
Laura.Pallini-Bolton@armstrong.edu

Academic Departments

Adolescent & Adult Education

912.344.2562
Fax: 912.344.3496
Patricia.Holt@armstrong.edu

Childhood & Exceptional Student Education

912.344.2564
Fax 912.344.3443
John.Hobe@armstrong.edu

Computer Science & Information Technology

912.344.2542
Fax 912.344.3415
computing@armstrong.edu

Criminal Justice, Social & Political Sciences

912.344.2593
Fax 912.344.3438
cjsps@mail.armstrong.edu

Health Sciences

912.344.2548
Fax 912.344.3490
healthsc@mail.armstrong.edu

Medical Laboratory Science

912.344.2549
Fax 912.344.3472
medlab.sci@armstrong.edu>

Nursing

912.344.2575
Fax 912.344.3481
nursing@armstrong.edu

Radiologic Sciences

912.344.2802
Fax 912.344.3469
radsci@armstrong.edu

Respiratory Therapy

912.344.2549
Fax 912.344.3472
RespTherapy@armstrong.edu