Armstrong Online

Home

Faculty & Staff

photo of Dr. Regina Rahimi

Dr. Regina Rahimi
Interim Department Head,
Secondary, Adult, & Physical  Education
Associate Professor
University Hall 201
912.344.2562
Regina.Rahimi@armstrong.edu


 

Faculty

Photo of Ela Kaye Eley photo of Dr. Kathie Fabrikant photo of Dr. Patricia Holt photo of Dr. Brenda E. Logan
Dr. Ela Kaye Eley
Assistant Professor
University Hall 232
912.344.2642
ElaKaye.Eley@armstrong.edu
Dr. Kathie Fabrikant
Assistant Professor
University Hall 206
912.344.3351
Kathleen.Fabrikant@armstrong.edu
Dr. Patricia Holt
Professor
University Hall 204
912.344.2684
Patricia.Holt@armstrong.edu
Dr. Brenda E. Logan
Associate Professor
University Hall 230
912.344.3187
Brenda.Logan@armstrong.edu
photo of Dr. Anthony Parish photo of Ms. Lynn Roberts Photo of Michael Sergi photo of Jana Underwood
Dr. Anthony Parish
Assistant Professor
Sports Center 208
912.344.2551
Anthony.Parish@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Lynn Roberts
Assistant Professor
Sports Center 198
912.344.3096
Lynn.Roberts@armstrong.ed
Mr. Michael Sergi
Lecturer
Sports Center 209
912.344.2731
Michael.Sergi@armstrong.ed
Dr. Jana Underwood
Lecturer
University Hall 236
912-344-2546
Jana.Underwood@armstrong.edu
 
photo of Mary Rebecca Wells photo of Dr. Ellen Whitford photo of Dr. Greg Wimer photo of McKenzie Pickett
Dr. Mary Rebecca Wells
Assistant Professor
University Hall 262
912-344-2569
Rebecca.Wells@armstrong.edu
Dr. Ellen Whitford
Professor
University Hall 208
912.344-3530
Ellen.Whitford@armstrong.edu
Dr. Greg Wimer
Professor
Sports Center 207
912.344.2771
Greg.Wimer@armstrong.edu
Mrs. McKenzie P. Williams
Lecturer
University Hall 206
912.344.2778
McKenzie.Williams@armstrong.edu

 

Staff

photo of Suzy Evans Suzy Evans
Administrative Assistant II
University Hall 201
Suzy.Evans@armstrong.edu
912.344.2562