Tom L. Cato
Department Head
Art, Music & Theatre
Professor of Art - Art Education
Fine Arts Hall 125
912.344.2556
tom.cato@armstrong.edu


Music Faculty

Carol Benton
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Fine Arts Hall 123
912.344.2822
carol.benton@armstrong.edu
D.M.A., Shenandoah Conservatory
M.M., Virginia Commonwealth University
B.M.E., Virginia Commonwealth University
Emily Grundstad-Hall
Associate Professor of Music - Voice
Fine Arts Hall 120
912.344.3519
emily.grundstad-hall@armstrong.edu
D.M.A., Louisiana State University
M.M., Louisiana State University
B.M. in Music Education, Simpson College
Benjamin Warsaw
Assistant Professor of Music - Piano
Fine Arts Hall 121
912.344.2823
benjamin.warsaw@armstrong.edu
D.M.A., Boston University
M.M., Eastman School of Music
B.M., Eastman School of Music
Robert Harris
Professor of Music - Voice
Choir Director

Fine Arts Hall 122
912.344.2872
robert.harris@armstrong.edu
D.M.A., University of Washington
M.M., University of the Pacific
B.M., University of the Pacific
Mark Johnson
Assistant Professor of Music - Trombone
Wind Ensemble Director

Fine Arts Hall 124
912.344.2682
mark.johnson@armstrong.edu
M.M., Louisiana State University
B.M.E., Murray State Universtiy
Stephen Primatic
Professor of Music - Percussion
Percussion Ensemble Director

Fine Arts Hall 108
912.344.2826
stephen.primatic@armstrong.edu
D.M.A., University of Georgia
M.M., University of Miami
B.M., Wilkes University
Randall Reese
Professor of Music - Saxophone
Jazz Ensemble Director

Fine Arts Hall 128
912.344.2832
randall.reese@armstrong.edu
D.M.A., University of South Carolina
M.M., University of Michigan
B.M, Baldwin-Wallace University Conservatory