Advisors


Music Advisors Listed by Ares of Concentration

Transfer Students and Course Evaluations
Dr. Randall Reese
Office: Fine Arts Hall 128
randall.reese@armstrong.edu
912.344.2832

Dr. Tom Cato, Head
Office: Fine Arts Hall 125
tom.cato@armstrong.edu
912.344.2743

Band Program
Mr. Mark Johnson
Office: Fine Arts Hall 124
mark.johnson@armstrong.edu
912.344.2682

Brass Program
Mr. Mark Johnson
Office: Fine Arts Hall 124
mark.johnson@armstrong.edu
912.344.2682

Choral Program
Dr. Robert Harris
Office: Fine Arts Hall 122
robert.harris@armstrong.edu
912.344.2935

Music Education
Carol Benton
Office: Fine Arts Hall 123
carol.benton@armstrong.edu
912.344.2822

Music History and Appreciation
Dr. Robert Harris
Office: Fine Arts Hall 122
robert.harris@armstrong.edu
912.344.2935

Percussion Program
Dr. Stephen Primatic
Office: Fine Arts Hall 108
stephen.primatic@armstrong.edu
912.344.2826

Piano Program
Dr. Benjamin Warsaw
Office: Fine Arts Hall 121
benjamin.warsaw@armstrong.edu
912.344.2823

Savannah Winds, Community Wind Symphony in residence
Mr. Mark Johnson
Office: Fine Arts Hall 124
mark.johnson@armstrong.edu
912.344.2682

Vocal Program
Dr. Emily Grundstad-Hall
Office: Fine Arts Hall 120
emily.grundstad-hall@armstrong.edu
912.344.3519

Woodwind Program
Dr. Randall Reese
Office: Fine Arts Hall 128
randall.reese@armstrong.edu
912.344.2832