Foreign Language Lab

Meet Our Professors

Full-Time Instructors
 

Dr. William Deaver
Spanish
Gamble Hall 234
912.344.2799
bill.deaver@armstrong.edu

Dr. Dorothee Mertz-Weigel
French
Gamble Hall 131
912.344.2804
dorothee.mertz-weigel@armstrong.edu

Encarni Cruz-Jimenez
Spanish
Gamble Hall 213
912.344.2734
encarni.cruz@armstrong.edu

Dr. Grant Gearhart
Spanish
Gamble Hall 241
912.344.2703
grant.gearhart@armstrong.edu

Dr. Orosman Lopez
Spanish
Gamble Hall 142
912.344.3342
orosman.lopez@armstrong.edu

Dr. Gracia Roldan
Spanish
Gamble Hall 135
912.344.3344
gracia.roldan@armstrong.edu

Dr. Ana Torres
Spanish
Gamble Hall 207
912.344.3197
ana.torres@armstrong.edu

Dr. Nancy Tille-Victorica
Spanish, French
912.344.2591
Gamble Hall 142
nancy.tille-victorica@armstrong.edu
 

Part-Time Instructors

Dr. Ellen Blossman
Spanish
Gamble Hall 227
ellen.blossman@armstrong.edu

Dan Kamykowski
French
Gamble Hall 227
dan.kamykowskiWarmstrong.edu

Charles Neidlinger
Spanish
Gamble Hall 227
912.344.2594
charles.neidlinger@armstrong.edu

Dr. Diana Serrano
Spanish
Gamble Hall 227
diana.serrano@armstrong.edu

Ms. Leticia Smith
Spanish
Liberty Center
912.877.1906
leticia.smith@armstrong.edu