Foreign Language Lab

Meet Our Professors





Dr. William Deaver
Spanish
Gamble Hall 234
912.344.2799
bill.deaver@armstrong.edu
 








 

Charles Neidlinger
Spanish
Gamble Hall 227
912.344.2594
charles.neidlinger@armstrong.edu

Dr. Dorothee Mertz-Weigel
French
Gamble Hall 131
912.344.2804
dorothee.mertz-weigel@armstrong.edu

Dr. Diana Serrano
Spanish
Gamble Hall 242
912.344.3618
diana.serrano@armstrong.edu

Ms. Letica Smith
Spanish
Liberty Center
912.877.1906
letica.smith@armstrong.edu

 

Ms. Cristina Rodriguez
Spanish
Gamble Hall 213
912.344.2594
cristina.rodriguez@armstrong.edu

Dr. Gracia Roldan
Spanish
Gamble Hall 135
912.344.3344
gracia.roldan@armstrong.edu

Dr. Ana Torres
Spanish
Gamble Hall 207
912.344.3197
ana.torres@armstrong.edu

 

Dr. Nancy Tille-Victorica
Spanish, French
912.344.2591
Gamble Hall 142
nancy.tille-victorica@armstrong.edu


 

\