Foreign Language Lab

 

Meet Our Professors

 

Dr. Ellen Blossman
Gamble Hall 132
912.344.3146
ellen.blossman@armstrong.edu
 
Dr. William Deaver
Gamble Hall 234
912.344.2799
bill.deaver@armstrong.edu
 
Dr. Dorothee Mertz-Weigel
Gamble Hall 131
912.344.2804
dorothee.mertz-weigel@armstrong.edu
 
Dr. Gracia Roldan
Gamble Hall 135
912.344.3344
gracia.roldan@armstrong.edu
 

Dr. Ana Torres
Gamble Hall 207
912.344.3197
ana.torres@armstrong.edu

Charles Neidlinger
912.344.2594
charles.neidlinger@armstrong.edu

Cristina Rodriguez
912.344.2594
cristina.rodriguez@armstrong.edu