Armstrong Atlantic State University Savannah Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Gender & Women's Studies

 

Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Jane Rago
Program Coordinator
Languages, Literature & Philosophy

Jane.Rago@armstrong.edu
Dr. Alison Hatch
Sociology
Alison.Hatch@armstrong.edu
Dr. Liz Desnoyers-Colas
Communications
Elizabeth.Desnoyers-Colas@armstrong.edu
Dr. Karen Hollinger
English, Film Studies
Karen.Hollinger@armstrong.edu
Dr. June Hopkins
History
June.Hopkins@armstrong.edu
Dr. Lauren Mason
Languages, Literature & Philosophy
Lauren.Mason@armstrong.edu
  Professor Samantha Pogorelsky
Languages, Literature & Philosophy
Samantha.Pogorelsky@armstrong.edu
Dr. Leigh Rich
Health Sciences
Leigh.Rich@armstrong.edu
Dr. Jason Tatlock
History, Religious Studies
Jason.Tatlock@armstrong.edu
Dr. Teresa Winterhalter
Languages, Literature & Philosophy
Teresa.Winterhalter@armstrong.edu