LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Staff Listing


Dean's Office

Grace Fleming
Student Success Coordinator

Grace.Fleming@armstrong.edu 912.344.3035 Solms 109K
Nikki Parfitt
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Nikki.Parfitt@armstrong.edu 912.344.2523 Solms 109


Art, Music and Theatre

Sherrye Beckett
Senior Secretary
 
Sherrye.Beckett@armstrong.edu 912.344.2556 Fine Arts 125
Cindy Dillard
Secretary
 
Cindy.Dillard@armstrong.edu 912.344.2781 Fine Arts 125
Mario Incorvaia
Arts Marketing Director
Mario.Incorvaia@armstrong.edu 912.344.3169 Fine Arts 139


Criminal Justice, Social and Political Science

Amy Delince
Senior Secretary
Amy.Delince@armstrong.edu 912.344.2593 Univ Hall 226


Economics

Ashlee Casey
Secretary
Ashlee.Casey@armstrong.edu 912.344.2539 Hawes 208


History

Shannon Hornick
Senior Secretary
Shannon.Hornick@armstrong.edu 912.344.2763 Hawes 110


Languages, Literature and Philosophy

Cynthia DeVoe
Administrative Secretary
 
Cynthia.DeVoe@armstrong.edu 912.344.2594 Gamble 105
Susan Todd
Secretary
Susan.Todd@armstrong.edu 912.344.2574 Gamble 105