LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Important Faculty Contacts

 

Dean's Office    
David Wheeler, Dean David.Wheeler@armstrong.edu Solms 109C
Teresa Winterhalter, Assistant Dean Teresa.Winterhalter@armstrong.edu Solms 109B
     
Art, Music, and Theater    
Tom Cato, Dept. Head Tom.Cato@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 127
Megan Baptiste-Field, Asst. Professor Megan.Baptiste-Field@armstrong.edu Jenkins 103
Carol Benton, Assoc. Professor Carol.Benton@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 123
Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas, Assoc. Professor Elizabeth.Desnoyers-Colas@armstrong.edu Jenkins 101
Cynthia Costa, Instructor Cynthia.Costa@armstrong.edu Solms 109D  
Elissa Frankino, Instructor Elissa.Frankino@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 125
Rachel Green, Professor Rachel.Green@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 209
Emily Grundstad-Hall, Asst. Professor Emily.Grundstad-Hall@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 120
Robert Harris, Professor Robert.Harris@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 122
John Hom, Asst. Professor John.Hom@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 207
Angela Horne, Assoc. Professor Angela.Horne@armstrong.edu Solms 102A
Pang-Chieh Hsu, Assoc. Professor Pang-Chieh.Hsu@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 213
Deborah Jamieson, Assoc. Professor Deborah.Jamieson@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 208
John Jensen, Professor John.Jensen@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 101
Linda Jensen, Professor Linda.Jensen@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 210
Mark Johnson, Asst. Professor Mark.Johnson@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 124
Peter Mellen, Assoc. Professor Peter.Mellen@armstrong.edu Jenkins 104
Mia Merlin, Instructor Mia.Merlin@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 101
Stephen Primatic, Professor Stephen.Primatic@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 108
Randall Reese, Professor Randall.Reese@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 128
Pamela Sears, Assoc. Professor Pamela.Sears@armstrong.edu Jenkins 105
Benjamin Warsaw, Asst. Professor Benjamin.Warsaw@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 121
     
CJ, Social & Political Science    
Daniel Skidmore-Hess, Dept. Head Daniel.Skidmore-Hess@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 224
Katherine Bennett, Professor Katherine.Bennett@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 220
Barbara Bruno, Instructor Barbara.Bruno@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 211
Maxine Bryant, Instructor Maxine.Bryant@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 229
Kathleen Burke, Instructor Kathleen.Burke@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 223
Becky daCruz, Assoc. Professor Becky.daCruz@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 219
Jose daCruz, Assoc. Professor  (on leave 2013-2014) Jose.daCruz@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 234
Michael Donahue, Professor Michael.Donahue@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 225
Alison Hatch, Asst. Professor Alison.Hatch@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 227
C. Bruce Mallard, Instructor Bruce.Mallard@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 215
Summer McWilliams, Instructor Summer.McWilliams@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 243
Dennis Murphy, Professor Dennis.Murphy@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 249
Janice Powell, Instructor Janice.Powell@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 235
Ned Rinalducci, Assoc. Professor Ned.Rinalducci@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 218
Nalanda.Roy, Asst. Professor Nalanda.Roy@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 217
Jerry Silverman, Instructor Jerry.Silverman@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 234
Lara Wessel, Asst. Professor Lara.Wessel@armstrong.edu Univ Hall 221
     
Economics    
Yassaman Saadatmand, Dept. Head Yassaman.Saadatmand@armstrong.edu Hawes 208B
Dennis Barber Dennis.Barber@armstrong.edu Hawes 208E
Jason Beck, Asst. Professor Jason.Beck@armstrong.edu Hawes 208F
Nicholas Mangee, Asst. Professor Nicholas.Mangee@armstrong.edu Hawes 208G
Richard McGrath, Professor Richard.McGrath@armstrong.edu Hawes 208J
Michael Toma, Professor Michael.Toma@armstrong.edu Hawes 208H
Maliece Whatley Maliece.Whatley@armstrong.edu Hawes 208D
     
History    
Christopher Curtis, Dept. Head Chris.Curtis@armstrong.edu Hawes 110A
Olavi Arens, Professor Olavi.Arens@armstrong.edu Hawes 104A
Allison Belzer, Asst. Professor Allison.Belzer@armstrong.edu Hawes 105B
Michael Benjamin, Asst. Professor Michael.Benjamin@armstrong.edu Hawes 108C
Barbara Fertig, Professor Barbara.Fertig@armstrong.edu Hawes 110E
Michael Hall, Professor Michael.Hall@armstrong.edu Hawes 106A
Christopher Hendricks, Professor Chris.Hendricks@armstrong.edu Hawes 106B
June Hopkins, Professor June.Hopkins@armstrong.edu Hawes 104B
Ella Howard, Assoc. Professor Ella.Howard@armstrong.edu Hawes 103B
Kwaku Nti, Asst. Professor Kwaku.Nti@armstrong.edu Hawes 108B
Amy Potter, Asst. Professor Amy.Potter@armstrong.edu Hawes 109C
Michael Price, Professor Mike.Price@armstrong.edu Hawes 110D
Jason Tatlock, Assoc. Professor Jason.Tatlock@armstrong.edu Hawes 110C
James Todesca, Assoc. Professor James.Todesca@armstrong.edu Hawes 105A
Felicity Turner, Asst. Professor Felicity.Turner@armstrong.edu Hawes 103A
Hongjie Wang, Assoc. Professor Hongjie.Wang@armstrong.edu Hawes 109B
     
Languages, Literature and Philosophy    
Beth Howells, Dept. Head Beth.Howells@armstrong.edu Gamble 101
Carol Andrews, Assoc. Professor Carol.Andrews@armstrong.edu Gamble 236
Christopher Baker, Professor Christopher.Baker@armstrong.edu Gamble 203
William Belford, Instructor William.Belford@armstrong.edu Gamble 112
Ellen Blossman, Assoc. Professor Ellen.Blossman@armstrong.edu Gamble 132
Margaret Brockland-Nease, Instructor Margaret.Brockland-Nease@armstrong.edu Gamble 227
Richard Bryan, Asst. Professor Richard.Bryan@armstrong.edu Gamble 208
Thomas Cooksey, Professor Thomas.Cooksey@armstrong.edu Gamble 130
William Dawers, Instructor William.Dawers@armstrong.edu Gamble 210
Bill Deaver, Professor Bill.Deaver@armstrong.edu Gamble 234
Hans-Georg Erney, Asst. Professor Hans-Georg.Erney@armstrong.edu Gamble 136
Karen Hollilnger, Professor Karen.Hollinger@armstrong.edu Gamble 209
Carol Jamison, Professor Carol.Jamison@armstrong.edu Gamble 238
Lauren Camille Mason, Asst. Professor Lauren.Mason@armstrong.edu Gamble 237
Annie Mendenhall, Asst. Professor Annie.Mendenhall@armstrong.edu Gamble 240
Dorotheé Mertz-Weigel, Asst. Professor Dorothee.Mertz-Weigel@armstrong.edu Gamble 131
Tony Morris, Assoc. Professor Tony.Morris@armstrong.edu Gamble 204
Christy Mroczek, Instructor Christy.Mroczek@armstrong.edu Gamble 140
Candice Nicolas, Asst. Professor Candice.Nicolas@armstrong.edu Gamble 142
Erik Nordenhaug, Assoc. Professor Erik.Nordenhaug@armstrong.edu Gamble 134
Jane Rago, Asst. Professor Jane.Rago@armstrong.edu Gamble 239
Deborah Reese, Assoc. Professor Deborah.Reese@armstrong.edu Gamble 121
Nancy Remler, Assoc. Professor Nancy.Remler@armstrong.edu Gamble 205
Edwin (Ed) Richardson, Asst. Professor Ed.Richardson@armstrong.edu Gamble 233
Gracia Roldan, Asst. Professor Gracia.Roldan@armstrong.edu Gamble 135
Diana Serrano, Instructor Diana.Serrano@armstrong.edu Gamble 242
Nancy Sherrod, Instructor Nancy.Sherrod@armstrong.edu Gamble 211
Jack Simmons, Assoc. Professor Jack.Simmons@armstrong.edu Gamble 206
James Smith, Professor James.Smith@armstrong.edu Gamble 232
Julie Swanstrom, Asst. Professor Julie.Swanstrom@armstrong.edu Gamble 202
Robert Terry, Asst. Professor Robert.Terry@armstrong.edu Gamble 141
Ana Torres, Assoc. Professor Ana.Torres@armstrong.edu Gamble 207
Julie Warner, Instructor Julie.Warner@armstrong.edu Gamble 241