Tom L. Cato
Department Head
Art, Music & Theatre
Professor of Art - Art Education
Fine Arts Hall 125
912.344.2556
tom.cato@armstrong.edu
Ed. D. in Art Education, University of Georgia
M.Ed. in Administration/Supervision, Valdosta State University
B.F.A in Art, Valdosta State University


Cynthia Costa
Lecturer of Art Art Appreciation and Art History
Solms Hall 214A
912.344.2699
cynthia.costa@armstrong.edu
M.F.A. in Art History, SCAD
B.F.A. in Painting, SCAD
A.A. in Painting, Joliet College
Mia Merlin
Lecturer of Art Appreciation/Foundations
Fine Arts Hall 101
912.344.2831
mia.merlin@armstrong.edu
M.F.A. in Painting and Drawing, Georgia State University
B.A. in Comparative Religion and Psychology, Hampshire College
Elissa Frankino
Temporary Instructor of Art - Foundation and Art Appreciation
Annex II Room 105
912.344.3614
elissa.frankino@armstrong.edu
M.F.A. in Metals and Jewelry, SCAD
B.S. in Art, Illinois State University
Rachel Green
Professor of Art - Fiber Arts, Printmaking, Foundation
Fine Arts Hall 205
912.344.2999
rachel.green@armstrong.edu
M.F.A., University of Georgia
B.F.A., Middle Tennessee State University
 
Angela Horne
Associate Professor of Art - Graphic Design/Digital Art
Solms Hall 102A
912.344.2922
angela.horne@armstrong.edu
M.F.A., Georgia Southern University
B.A., Georgia Southern University
Pang-Chieh Hsu
Associate Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
Gallery Director

Fine Arts Hall 213
912.344-2839
pang-chieh.hsu@armstrong.edu
M.F.A., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
B.F.A., School of Visual Arts, New York
Deborah Jamieson
Associate Professor - Art History and Art Appreciation
Fine Arts Hall 208
912.344.3154
deborah.jamieson@armstrong.edu
Ph.D., University of Florida
M.A., University of Florida
M.Ed., University of North Florida
B.A.Ed., University of North Florida
John Jensen
Professor of Art - Ceramics and Ceramic Sculpture
Annex II - Room 104
912.344.2903
john.jensen@armstrong.edu
M.F.A., University of Arizona
B.S., University of Wisconsin
Linda Jensen
Professor of Art - Photography
Fine Arts Hall 210
912.344.2838
linda.jensen@armstrong.edu
M.F.A., Memphis State
M.A.T., Memphis State University
B.A.E., University of Mississippi
John Hom
Assistant Professor of Art Education
Fine Arts Hall 209
912.344.3358
john.hom@armstrong.edu
Ph.D., Art Education, The Ohio State University
M.F.A., Art Education, The Ohio State University
B.A., Georgia State University
M.A., Elementary Education, New York University
B.S., Elementary Education, Nyack College