Advisors


Listed by Areas of Concentration

Art Education, Transfer Students and Course Evaluations
Dr. Tom Cato, Head
Office: Fine Arts Hall 125
tom.cato@armstrong.edu
912.344.2743

Art Education
Dr. John Hom
Office: Fine Arts Hall 209
john.hom@armstrong.edu
912.344.3358

Dr. Tom Cato, Head
Office: Fine Arts Hall 125
tom.cato@armstrong.edu
912.344.2743

Art History and Art Appreciation
Dr. Deborah Jamieson
Office: Fine Arts Hall 208
deborah.jamieson@armstrong.edu
912.344.3154

Ceramics and Ceramic Sculpture
Mr. John Jensen
Office: Annex II 104
john.jensen@armstrong.edu
912.344.2903

Digital/Graphic Design
Ms. Angela Horne
Office: Solms Hall 102B
angela.horne@armstrong.edu
912.344.2922

Drawing and Painting
Mr. Pang-Chieh Hsu
Office: Fine Arts Hall 213
pang-chieh.hsu@armstrong.edu
912.344.2839

Fiber Arts
Ms. Rachel Green
Office: Fine Arts Hall 205B
rachel.green@armstrong.edu
912.344.2999

Photography
TBA

General Art Advisors
Ms. Cynthia Costa
Office: Solms Hall 214A
cynthia.costa@armstrong.edu
912.344.2699

Ms. Elissa Frankino
Office: Annex II 105
elissa.frankino@armstrong.edu
912.344.3614

Ms. Mia Merlin
Office: Fine Arts Hall 101
mia.merlin@armstrong.edu
912.344.2831