Advisors


Listed by Areas of Concentration

Transfer Students and Course Evaluations
Dr. Tom Cato, Head
Office: Fine Arts Hall 125
tom.cato@armstrong.edu
912.344.2743

Art Education
Dr. Karl Michel
Office: Fine Arts Hall 205
karl.michel@armstrong.edu
912.344.3358

Dr. Tom Cato, Head
Office: Fine Arts Hall 125
tom.cato@armstrong.edu
912.344.2743

Art History and Art Appreciation
Dr. Deborah Jamieson
Office: Fine Arts Hall 208
deborah.jamieson@armstrong.edu
912.344.3154

Ceramics and Ceramic Sculpture
Mr. John Jensen
Office: Fine Arts Hall 101
john.jensen@armstrong.edu
912.344.2903

Digital/Graphic Design
Ms. Angela Ryczkowski-Horne
Office: Fine Arts Hall 207
angela.ryczkowski@armstrong.edu
912.344.2922

Drawing and Painting
Mr. Pang-Chieh Hsu
Office: Fine Arts Hall 213
pang-chieh.hsu@armstrong.edu
912.344.2839

Fiber Arts
Ms. Rachel Green
Office: Fine Arts Hall 209
rachel.green@armstrong.edu
912.344.2999

Photography
Ms. Linda Jensen
Office: Fine Arts Hall 210
linda.jensen@armstrong.edu
912.344.2838