Tobacco Policy Implementation Team Membership

 
Member Area(s) Represented Email
Rachel Angus Graduate Student Coordinating Council ra3293@stu.armstrong.edu
Rebecca Carroll Human Resources/Business & Finance rebecca.carroll@armstrong.edu
Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas Faculty Senate elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu
Megan Feasel SAC/Student Affairs/Wellness megan.feasel@armstrong.edu
Cristina Gibson Coastal Health District cpgibson@dhr.state.ga.us
Allison Hersh Marketing & Communications allison.hersh@armstrong.edu
Sara Plasphol Faculty sara.plasphol@armstrong.edu
Cassian Nunez Student cn6699@stu.armstrong.edu
Tammy Medlin Student Health Clinic tammy.medlin@armstrong.edu
Philip Schretter Facility Services philip.schretter@armstrong.edu
Angela Storck Housing angela.storck@armstrong.edu
Wynn Sulliven Campus Police wynn.sullivan@armstrong.edu
Katie Twining Facility Services katie.twining@armstrong.edu
Amy Zieziula Student Affairs amy.zieziula@armstrong.edu