Armstrong Atlantic University Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY
 

Contacts

 

Member Area(s) Represented Email
Dr. Sara Plaspohl (Chair) Health Sciences/Faculty sara.plaspohl@armstrong.edu
Rebecca Carroll Human Resources rebecca.carroll@armstrong.edu
Megan Feasel Recreation & Wellness/Student Affairs megan.feasel@armstrong.edu
Cristina Gibson Coastal Health District cpgibson@dhr.state.ga.us
Dr. Bob Lefavi Faculty Senate robert.lefavi@armstrong.edu
Kwame Phillips Student Government Association kp9857@stu.armstrong.edu
Melissa Reams Graduate Student Coordinating Council melissa.reams@armstrong.edu
Philip Schretter Plant Operations philip.schretter@armstrong.edu
Michael Smoose Athletics michael.smoose@armstrong.edu
Angela Storck Housing angela.storck@armstrong.edu
Wynn Sullivan Campus Security wynn.sullivan@armstrong.edu
Cleo Usry Student Government Association cu3624@stu.armstrong.edu
Audrey Williby Armstrong Health Clinic williau1@memorialhealth.com