Armstrong Atlantic University Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY
 

Participating Safe Spaces

Participating Safe Spaces


Various Safe Space locations will be identified and continuously updated throughout campus with an identifying decal.  We invite you to check back with us to find recently updated Safe Spaces.  In addition to the Safe Spaces listed below, students, faculty, staff, and administrators can contact the Office of Multicultural Affairs or email safe.space@armstrong.edu or oma@armstrong.edu for more information.

Name Email Location
Diana Anderson Diana.Anderson@armstrong.edu MCC 213
Kelly Brooksher Kelly.Brooksher@armstrong.edu University Hall 275
Herbert Bruce Herbert.Bruce@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 227
Beth Burnett Beth.Burnett@armstrong.edu Library
McKenzie Cary Mckenzie.Cary@armstrong.edu University Hall 242D
Charla Childers Charla.Childers@armstrong.edu MCC 213
Lee Davis Lee.Davis@armstrong.edu Burnett Hall 145
Kathy Driggers Kathy.Driggers@armstrong.edu College of Education
Errike Ejike ee2922@stu.armstrong.edu MCC 211
Mirari Elcoro Mirari.Elcoro@armstrong.edu Science Center 227
Ann Fuller Ann.Fuller@armstrong.edu Library
April Garrity April.Garrity@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 145
Catherine Gilbert Catherine.Gilbert@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 216
Anne-Marie Grayson anne-marie.grayson@armstrong.edu Card Services
Susan Hacker Susan.Hacker@armstrong.edu Burnett 154
Kevin Hampton Kevin.Hampton@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 121
Alison Hatch Alison.Hatch@armstrong.edu University Hall 227
Amy Heaston Amy.Heaston@armstrong.edu Burnett Hall 105
Chris Hendricks Chris.Hendricks@armstrong.edu Hawes 106B
Caroline Hopkinson Caroline.Hopkinson@armstrong.edu Library
Ella Howard Ella.howard@armstrong.edu Hawes Hall 103B
Bernard Irvin Bernard.Irvin@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 121
John Johnson John.Johnson@armstrong.edu Compass Point 700/Main Housing Office
Loren Johnson Loren.Johnson@armstrong.edu Windward Commons
William Kelso William.Kelso@armstrong.edu Burnett Hall 113
Angie Koban Angie.Koban@armstrong.edu Science Center 229
John Kraft John.Kraft@armstrong.edu Burnett Hall 180
Angela Link-Perez Angela.Link-Perez@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 101
Melanie Link-Perez Melanie.Link-Perez@armstrong.edu Science Center 1015
Nancy McCarley Nancy.McCarley@armstrong.edu Science Center 223
Shonjay McNair Safe.Space@armstrong.edu MCC 211
Andi Beth Mincer Andibeth.Mincer@armstrong.edu University Hall 154K
John Mitchell John.Mitchell@armstrong.edu Compass Point Annex/Counseling Center
Megan Morris Megan.Morris@armstrong.edu University Hall 281
Delana Gajdosik-Nivens Delana.Nivens@armstrong.edu Science Center 1505F
Udoka Obiechefu uo2635@stu.armstrong.edu Victor Hall 227
Phyllis Panhorst Phyllis.Panhorst@armstrong.edu Burnett Hall 178
Rebecca Phillips Rebecca.phillips@armstrong.edu Compass Point 7000/Main Housing Office
Jane Rago Jane.Rago@armstrong.edu Lane Library 225
Kara Simmons ls8879@stu.armstrong.edu MCC 201
Faustina Smith Faustina.Smith@armstrong.edu Science Center 141
Angela Storck Angela.storck@armstrong.edu Windward Commons Office
Jessica Strong Jessica.Strong@armstrong.edu Housing (Compass Point, University Terrace, University Crossing
Lisa Sweany Lisa.Sweany@armstrong.edu Sports Center 219
Tiffany Thornton Tiffany.thornton@armstrong.edu MCC 201
Casey Todd Casey.todd@armstrong.edu University Hall 250
Yvette Upton Yvette.upton@armstrong.edu Student Union D206
Sally Watkins Sally.watkins@armstrong.edu MCC 201
Liz Wilson Elizabeth.Wilson@armstrong.edu MCC 107
Wendy Wolfe Wendy.Wolfe@armstrong.edu Science Center 225
Jane Wong Jane.Wong@armstrong.edu Science Center 209
Kelly Woodruff Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu MCC 208
Allison Lyon   allison.lyon@armstrong.edu MCC 101
Allison Tyler    Police Department
Anne Thompson  anne.thompson@armstrong.edu University Hall 154A
B. Chanthavong   bouphone.chanthavong@armstrong.edu Solms Hall
Benjamin Warsaw benjamin.warsaw@armstrong.edu Fine Arts 121
Brittany Gordon   Brittany.gordon@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 212
Carmelia Lowman carmelia.lowman@armstrong.edu Counseling Services
Crystal Simmons     Police Department
Daniel Skidmore-Hess daniel.skidmore-hess@armstrong.edu University Hall 222
Dave Lake david.lake@armstrong.edu University Hall 154M
Elizabeth Varner    elizabeth.varner@armstrong.edu MCC 101
Elizabeth Vazquez de la Peña elizabeth.delapena@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 212A
Geneva DeMars  Geneva.demars@armstrong.edu  Science Center 266
Jane Rugo  Jane.Rugo@armstrong.edu  Lane Library 225
John Bennett   Police Department
Kathy Schaefer   Kathy.Schaefer@armstrong.edu University Hall 154N
Keith Jeffries     Police Department
Kelley Wood   kelley.wood@armstrong.edu Police Department
Kerry Hooks   Kerry.hooks@armstrong.edu Student Union 206
Laura Pallini-Bolton Laura.pallini-bolton@armstrong.edu University Hall 105
Lea Padgett lea.padgett@armstrong.edu Chemistry and Physics
Leigh Rich leigh.rich@.armstrong.edu Solms 201C
Loretta Wells   Police Department
Lucy Aradillas lucero.aradillas@armstrong.edu MCC 207
Maxine Bryant  maxine.bryant@armstrong.edu  University Hall 229
Megan Feasel  Megan.feasel@armstrong.edu Student Recreation Center
Michael Tyler  michael.tyler@armstrong.edu  Police Department 
Nandi Marshall nandi.marshall@armstrong.edu  Solms Hall 205
Patricia Holt  patricia.holt@armstrong.edu  University Hall 204
Richard Wallace   richard.wallace@armstrong.edu Science Center 2006
Sam Axley  Sam.Axley@armstrong.edu Sports & Recreation Center 104
Sandy Streater sandy.streater@armstrong.edu Solms 201
Sara Gremillion Sara.Gremillion@armstrong.edu Science Center 1006
Sara Plaspohl sara.plaspohl@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 201J
Shannon Vo  shannon.vo@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 212B
Suzanne Carpenter   suzanne.carpenter@armstrong.edu Science Center 2002
Tanya Stewart Tanya.stewart@armstrong.edu Police Department
Tracy Middleton Tracy.Middleton@armstrong.edu Solms 2016
Georj Lewis Georj.Lewis@armstrong.edu Student Union D206
Carla Topp Carla.Topp@armstrong.edu MCC 208B
Paige Wagner Paige.Wagner@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 121