Armstrong Atlantic University Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Armstrong Green Zone

 

Green Zone Participants

Green Zones can be recognized throughout the campus with an identifying decal displaying the program’s logo. We invite you to check back with us to find recently updated Green Zones as the program expands. In addition to the participants listed below, students, faculty, staff, and administrators can contact us by email at green.zone@armstrong.edu for more information.

Name Email Location
Susan Arshack susan.arshack@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 215
Kelly Brooksher kelly.Brooksher@armstrong.edu University Hall 275
Charles Canup charles.canup@armstrong.edu Science Center
Allison Carthon allison.carthon@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 145
George Davies george.davies@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 207
Theresa Davis theresa.Davis@armstrong.edu Police Department Annex II Office #121
Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu Jenkins 101
Catherine Gilbert catherine.gilbert@armstrong.edu AH 216
Anne-Marie Grayson anne-marie.grayson@armstrong.edu Student Union D245
Doug Hearrington doug.hearrington@armstrong.edu Solms 211A
COL (R) Peter Hoffman peter.hoffman@armstrong.edu Liberty Center
Robert Howard robert.howard@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 16
Frank Katz frank.katz@armstrong.edu Science Center 210
Dorothy Kempson dorothy.kempson@armstrong.edu Liberty Center
Susan Kirk susan.kirk@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center Suite 16
Carmelia Lowman carmelia.lowman@armstrong.edu University Counseling Center
Allison Lyon allison.lyon@armstrong.edu MCC 101
Nandi Marshall nandi.marshall@armstrong.edu University Hall Rm 154H
Douglas Masini douglas.Masini@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 227
Julius Menzoff julius.Menzoff@armstrong.edu Liberty Center
John Mitchell john.mitchell@armstrong.edu University Counseling Center
Jean Neils-Strunjas jean.neilsstrunjas@amrstrong.edu Armstrong Center 206
Laura Pallini-Bolton Laura.Pallini-Bolton@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 105
McKenzie Peterman (Cary) mckenzie.cary@armstrong.edu University Hall -Room 242D
Delana Nivens delana.nivens@armstrong.edu Burnett 116
Marilyn O’Mallon marilyn.omallon@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 266
Patricia Potter patricia.potter@armstrong.edu MCC 204
Christy Prince christy.prince@armstrong.edu Victor Hall - Bursar
Jennifer Rushton jennifer.rushton@armstrong.edu Sports Center 218
Lottie Scott lottie.scott@armstrong.edu Victor Hall Room 206
James "Sandy" Streater sandy.streater@armstrong.edu University Hall Suite 154
Greg Surrette greg.surrette@armstrong.edu Student Union Suite D245
Helen Taggart helen.taggart@armstrong.edu AH 258
Gregory Topp gregory.topp@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center Rm 110
Elizabeth Vazquez De la Pena elizabeth.delapena@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 208
Paige Wagner paige.wagner@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 121
Nashia Whittenburg nashia.whittenburg@Armstrong.edu MCC 212
Kelly Woodruff kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu MCC 210