Armstrong Green Zone

Green Zone Participants

Green Zones can be recognized throughout the campus with an identifying decal displaying the program’s logo. We invite you to check back with us to find recently updated Green Zones as the program expands. In addition to the participants listed below, students, faculty, staff, and administrators can contact us by email at for more information.

Name Email Location
Lucero Aradillas MCC 207
Susan Arshack Victor Hall 215
Laura Behrendt Liberty Center
Jim Brawner University Hall 297
Kelly Brooksher University Hall 275
Charles Canup Science Center
Allison Carthon Ashmore Hall 145
Christopher Cartright Gamble Hall 140
George Davies Armstrong Center 207
Theresa Davis Police Department Annex II Office #121
Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas Jenkins 101
Susan Dillard Financial Aid - Victor Hall
Megan Feasel Recreation & Wellness
Catherine Gilbert AH 216
Brittany Gordon Solms 212
Phil Gore Main Campus & Liberty Center
Anne-Marie Grayson Student Union D245
Doug Hearrington Solms 211A
Amy Heaston Burnett Hall 105
COL (R) Peter Hoffman Liberty Center
Betsy Hoit-Thetford Liberty Center
Robert Howard Armstrong Center 16
Ho Huynh Science Center 210
Green Zone Program Coordinator Main Campus & Liberty Center
Frank Katz Science Center 210
Dorothy Kempson Liberty Center
Susan Kirk Armstrong Center Suite 16
Allison Lyon MCC 101
Nandi Marshall University Hall Rm 154H
Douglas Masini Armstrong Center 227
Julius Menzoff Liberty Center
Military Outreach Center MCC 214
Megan Morris University Hall 281
Jean Neils-Strunjas Armstrong Center 206
Delana Nivens Burnett 116
Marilyn O'Mallon Ashmore Hall 266
Laura Pallini-Bolton Solms 109K
McKenzie Peterman (Cary) University Hall -Room 242D
Patricia Potter MCC 204
Candice Preble Financial Aid - Victor Hall
Christy Prince Victor Hall - Bursar
Jennifer Rushton Sports Center 218
Jason Salzer Recreation & Wellness
Anne Schulte Registrar Office - Victor Hall
Lottie Scott Victor Hall Room 206
Pamela Sears Jenkins Hall 105
Iris Smith Victor Hall 136
Eileen Snyder Science Center 150
Nick Shrader CP Annex - Housing
Kate Steiner MCC 201
James "Sandy" Streater University Hall Suite 154
Angela Storck Main Housing CP Annex
Jessica Strong Housing
Greg Surrette Student Union Suite D245
Helen Taggart AH 258
Gregory Topp Armstrong Center Rm 110
Elizabeth Vazquez De la Pena Solms Hall 208
Veterans Affairs Office Victor Hall 125
Paige Wagner Armstrong Center 121
Rebecca Wells University Hall 262
Tiffany White Financial Aid - Victor Hall
Nashia Whittenburg MCC 212
Kelly Woodruff MCC 210
Elissa Zellinger Gamble Hall 241