Armstrong Green Zone

Green Zone Participants

Green Zones can be recognized throughout the campus with an identifying decal displaying the program’s logo. We invite you to check back with us to find recently updated Green Zones as the program expands. In addition to the participants listed below, students, faculty, staff, and administrators can contact us by email at green.zone@armstrong.edu for more information.

Name Email Location
Susan Arshack Susan.Arshack@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 215
Laura Behrendt Laura.Behrendt@armstrong.edu Liberty Center
Kelly Brooksher Kelly.Brooksher@armstrong.edu University Hall 275
Charles Canup Charles.Canup@armstrong.edu Science Center
Allison Carthon Allison.Carthon@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 145
George Davies George.Davies@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 207
Theresa Davis Theresa.Davis@armstrong.edu Police Department Annex II Office #121
Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas Elizabeth.Desnoyers-Colas@armstrong.edu Jenkins 101
Megan Feasel Megan.Feasel@armstrong.edu Recreation & Wellness
Catherine Gilbert Catherine.Gilbert@armstrong.edu AH 216
Brittany Gordon Brittany.Gordon@armstrong.edu Solms 212
Phil Gore Phil.Gore@armstrong.edu Main Campus & Liberty Center
Anne-Marie Grayson Anne-Marie.Grayson@armstrong.edu Student Union D245
Doug Hearrington Doug.Hearrington@armstrong.edu Solms 211A
COL (R) Peter Hoffman Peter.Hoffman@armstrong.edu Liberty Center
Betsy Hoit-Thetford Betsy.Hoit-Thetford@armstrong.edu Liberty Center
Robert Howard Robert.Howard@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 16
Ho Huynh Ho.Huynh@armstrong.edu Science Center 210
Green Zone Program Coordinator Green.Zone@armstrong.edu Main Campus & Liberty Center
Frank Katz Frank.Katz@armstrong.edu Science Center 210
Dorothy Kempson Dorothy.Kempson@armstrong.edu Liberty Center
Susan Kirk Susan.Kirk@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center Suite 16
Carmelia Lowman Carmelia.Lowman@armstrong.edu University Counseling Center
Allison Lyon Allison.Lyon@armstrong.edu MCC 101
Nandi Marshall Nandi.Marshall@armstrong.edu University Hall Rm 154H
Douglas Masini Douglas.Masini@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 227
Julius Menzoff Julius.Menzoff@armstrong.edu Liberty Center
Military Outreach Center Green.Zone@armstrong.edu MCC 214
John Mitchell John.Mitchell@armstrong.edu University Counseling Center
Megan Morris Megan.Morris@armstrong.edu University Hall 281
Jean Neils-Strunjas Jean.Neilsstrunjas@amrstrong.edu Armstrong Center 206
Delana Nivens Delana.Nivens@armstrong.edu Burnett 116
Marilyn O'Mallon Marilyn.OMallon@armstrong.edu Ashmore Hall 266
Laura Pallini-Bolton Laura.Pallini-Bolton@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 105
McKenzie Peterman (Cary) Mckenzie.Cary@armstrong.edu University Hall -Room 242D
Patricia Potter Patricia.Potter@armstrong.edu MCC 204
Christy Prince Christy.Prince@armstrong.edu Victor Hall - Bursar
Jennifer Rushton Jennifer.Rushton@armstrong.edu Sports Center 218
Jason Salzer Jason.Salzer@armstrong.edu Recreation & Wellness
Lottie Scott Lottie.Scott@armstrong.edu Victor Hall Room 206
Pamela Spears Pamela.Sears@armstrong.edu Jenkins Hall 105
Eileen Snyder  Eileen.Snyder@armstrong.edu Science Center 150
Nick Shrader Nick.Shrader@armstrong.edu CP Annex - Housing
James "Sandy" Streater Sandy.Streater@armstrong.edu University Hall Suite 154
Angela Storck Angela.Storck@armstrong.edu Main Housing CP Annex
Greg Surrette Greg.Surrette@armstrong.edu Student Union Suite D245
Helen Taggart Helen.Taggart@armstrong.edu AH 258
Gregory Topp Gregory.Topp@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center Rm 110
Elizabeth Vazquez De la Pena Elizabeth.Delapena@armstrong.edu Solms Hall 208
Veterans Affairs Office Veterans.Affairs@armstrong.edu Victor Hall 125
Paige Wagner Paige.Wagner@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 121
Rebecca Wells Rebecca.Wells@armstrong.edu University Hall 262
Nashia Whittenburg Nashia.Whittenburg@Armstrong.edu MCC 212
Kelly Woodruff Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu MCC 210
Amy Zieziula Amy.Zieziula@armstrong.edu Student Union 206