Sigma Theta Tau Honor Society of Nursing

 

Officers & Committee Chairs


Executive Board 2011-2012

President (2010-2012)
Dr. Catherine Gilbert
catherine.gilbert@armstrong.edu

President Elect (2010-2012)
Cherie McCann
cherie.mccan@armstrong.edu

Vice President (2011-2013)
Dr. Pamela Mahan
pamela.mahan@armstrong.edu

Secretary (2011-2012)
Dr. Carole Massey
carole.massey@armstrong.edu
Treasurer (2011-2012)
Debbie Mulford
debbie.mulford@armstrong.edu

Counselor (2010-2012)
Kathy Morris
kathy.morris@armstrong.edu

Counselor (2011-2013)
Gina Crabb
gina.crabb@armstrong.edu

Committee Chairs 2010-2012

Nominating Committee

Jeff Harris, Chair (2011-2012)
jeff.harris@armstrong.edu

Ann Hallock (2011-2013))
ann.hallock@armstrong.edu

Melynda Leonard (2011-2013)
melynda_marie@yahoo.com

Communication Committee

Melynda Leonard, Chair
melynda_marie@yahoo.com

Governance (Bylaws) Committee

Dr. Carole Massey, Chair
carole.massey@armstrong.edu

Research Committee

Cherie McCann, Chair
cherie.mccann@armstrong.edu

Membership Involvement Committee

Dr. Catherine Gilbert, Chair
catherine.gilbert@armstrong.edu

Heritage Committee

Dr. Marilyn O'Mallon, Chair
marilyn.omallon@armstrong.edu