COHP Makes Headlines


Faculty and Staff News

American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT)

  • Congratulations to Ms. Pam Cartright for being named to serve on the ASRT Scanner Editorial Advisory Panel

2015 Leadership Awards

  • Congratulations to Ms. Tracy Middleton for being named Staff Member of the Year

2015 Women's Empowerment Awards

  • Congratulations to Dr. Sara Plaspohl for being awarded the Outstanding Faculty Award
  • Congratulations to Ms. Corine Ackerson-Jones for being awarded the Outstanding Staff Award

Congratulations to the following faculty who received a 2014-2015 Research and Scholarship Grant:

  • Dr. Debra Hagerty (PI) and Dr. Janet Buelow
    Frontline Staff Perspectives, Leadership Styles and Turnover Intentions
  • Dr. Nandi Marshall (PI) and Dr. Sara Plaspohl
    Implementation of the American College Health Association's National College Health Assessment at Armstrong State University


Alumni News

Congratulations to Dr. Audrey Gregory.  She has been named CEO of Placentia-Linda Hospital in Placentia, CA.  She earned  a master's degree in both nursing and healthcare administration from Armstrong.