LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Important Staff Contacts

 

Dean's Office

   

Corine Ackerson-Jones,                                                     Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention

Corine.Ackerson-Jones@armstrong.edu Ashmore 107
Beth Anne Mathis, Academic Advisor BethAnne.Mathis Ashmore 131
Lynn Singer, Executive Assistant I Lynn.Singer@armstrong.edu Ashmore 106

Communication Sciences & Disorders

   
Mikah Green, Administrative Assistant II Mikah.Green@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 217

Health Sciences

   
Tracy Middleton, Administrative Assistant III Tracy.Middleton@armstrong.edu University Hall 154
Diane Coleman, Administrative Assistant I Diane.Coleman@armstrong.edu University Hall 154

Medical Laboratory Science

   
Anne Hanne, Administrative Assistant II Anne.Hanne@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 226

Nursing

   
Kristy Gose, Administrative Assistant II Kristy.Gose@armstrong.edu Ashmore 216
Amy Wells, Administrative Assistant II Amy.Wells@armstrong.edu Ashmore 241
Ivy Acero, Administrative Assistant II Ivy.Acero@armstrong.edu Ashmore 263


Rehabilitation Sciences

   
Linda Aimone, Administrative Assistant II Linda.Aimone@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 217

Radiological Sciences

   
Cathy Archibold, Administrative Assistant II Cathy.Archibold@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 226

Respiratory Therapy

   
Anne Hanne, Administrative Assistant II Anne.Hanne@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 226