Important Staff Contacts

 

Dean's Office

   

Corine Ackerson-Jones,                                                     Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention

Corine.Ackerson-Jones@armstrong.edu Ashmore 101
Heather Valentine, Academic Advisor Heather.Valentine@armstrong.edu Ashmore 102
Lynn Singer, Executive Assistant I Lynn.Singer@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 122

Communication Sciences & Disorders

   
Mikah Green, Administrative Assistant II Mikah.Green@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 217

Health Sciences

   

Tracy Middleton, Administrative Assistant III

Dianne Millard, Administrative Assistant I

Tracy.Middleton@armstrong.edu

Dianne.Millard@armstrong.edu

University Hall 154

University Hall 154


Medical Laboratory Science

   
Katina Starks, Administrative Assistant II Katina.Starks@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 226

Nursing

   
Kristy Gose, Administrative Assistant II Kristy.Gose@armstrong.edu Ashmore 216
Christy O'Neal, Administrative Assistant II Christy.Oneal@armstrong.edu Ashmore 216
Molly Peterson, Administrative Assistant II Molly.Peterson@armstrong.edu Ashmore 241


Rehabilitation Sciences

   
Yuka Loveless, Administrative Assistant II Yuka.Loveless@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 217
Holly Prescott, Administrative Assistant II Holly.Prescott@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 217

Radiological Sciences

   
Cathy Conaway, Administrative Assistant II Cathy.Conaway@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 226

Respiratory Therapy

   
Katina Starks, Administrative Assistant II Katina.Starks@armstrong.edu Armstrong Center 226