Health Sciences

Part-Time Faculty

Spring 2013 Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Likita Aminu Likita.Aminu@armstrong.edu
Mr. Timothy Beckett  
Mr. Theo Beiter Theodore.Beiter@armstrong.edu
Dr. Kathleen Benton Kathleen.Benton@armstrong.edu
Ms. Bouphone Chanthavong Bouphone.Chanthavong@armstrong.edu
Dr. Betty Dixon Betty.Dixon@armstrong.edu
Mr. Peter Doliber Peter.Doliber@armstrong.edu