Health Sciences

Part-Time Faculty

Fall 2014 Part-Time Faculty

Ron Alt, MHS, BA,Certified Master Addiction Counselor Ron.Alt@armstrong.edu
Mr. Bruce Barragan Bruce.Barragan@armstrong.edu
Mr. Theo Beiter Theodore.Beiter@armstrong.edu
Dr. Kathleen Benton Kathleen.Benton@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Leeanna Blalock Leeanna.Blalock@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Allie Carson Allie.Carson@armstrong.edu
Ms. Bouphone Chanthavong Bouphone.Chanthavong@armstrong.edu
Betty T. Dixon, DrPH, MHSA, BSN Betty.Dixon@armstrong.edu
Dr. Katherine Durso Katherine.Durso@armstrong.edu
Carla English, BA, MHS, MHSA Carla.English@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Cristina Gibson Cristina.Gibson@armstrong.edu
Allison R. Gohsman, MPH, CHES Allison.Gohsman@armstrong.edu
Dr. Stephen Gonzalez Stephen.Gonzalez@armstrong.edu
Terri Gordon, MPH-PA Terri.Gordon@armstrong.edu
Drew McKenzie, MS, CSCS, USAW-Sport Performance Drew.McKenzie@armstrong.edu
Mr. Terry Meese Terry.Meese@armstrong.edu
Charles Roessing, PhD Charles.Roessing@armstrong.edu
Melissa Reams, MPH, CHES Melissa.Reams@armstrong.edu
Linda Samuel, PhD, MSW, LMSW Linda.Samuel@armstrong.edu
Ms. Patricia Sharpe Patricia.Sharpe@armstrong.edu
Mr. Garth Spendiff Garth.Spendiff@armstrong.edu
Femi Taiwo, MD, M.P.H. Femi.Taiwo@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Woelber Jennifer.Woelber@armstrong.edu