Give Now!

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Office of Advancement
912.344.2541
advancement@armstrong.edu

We are located in Burnett Hall on the Armstrong campus: map here. 

Advancement Staff

William Kelso
Vice President for Advancement
Executive Director, Armstrong Foundation
William.Kelso@armstrong.edu
912.344.2541

Valerie Garrison
Secretary to the Vice President
Valerie.Garrison@armstrong.edu
912.344.2541

 

Development

Julie Gerbsch
Assistant Vice President of Development
Julie.Gerbsch@armstrong.edu
912.344.2600

Jamie Raynor
Director of Annual Giving
Jamie.Raynor@armstrong.edu
912.344.2710

Kaitlyn Slate
Research and Proposals Manager
Kaitlyn.Slate@armstrong.edu
912.344.2870

Advancement Operations

Rick Matthews
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Operations
Rick.Matthews@armstrong.edu
912.344.2853

Billie Amatus-Salaam
Data Coordinator
Billie.Amatus-Salaam@armstrong.edu
912.344.3229

Dawn DeFrank
Gift Coordinator
Dawn.Defrank@armstrong.edu
912.344.2913

Alumni

Cheryl Anderson
Director of Alumni Development
Cheryl.Anderson@armstrong.edu
912.344.2586
Armstrong Alumni Association

Cameron Clements
Alumni Program Coordinator
Cameron.Clements@armstrong.edu
912.344.2805
Armstrong Alumni Association

 

 

SEE ALSO

Marketing & Communications