Give Now!


Executive Committee

Dr. Linda Bleicken, Armstrong Atlantic State University President
Mr. E. Lee Davis, Armstrong Atlantic State University Secretary
Mr. David L. Carson, Armstrong Atlantic State University Treasurer
Mr. William P. Kelso, Armstrong Atlantic State University Executive VP
Mr. David E. Paddison, President and CEO, Seacrest Partners Chair
Mrs. Cathy P. Hill - Vice President, Coastal Region Georgia Power Immediate Past Chair

Board Members

Ms. Ellen Bolch - President/CEO, THA Group
Mrs. Stephanie L. Duttenhaver  - President, Savannah Book Festival
Mr. Andrew H. Ernst - Partner, HunterMaclean
Ms. Susan Hancock - President, Abshire Public Relations
Mr. Paul Hinchey - President/CEO, St. Joseph’s/Candler Hospital
Mr. Eric B. Johnson - President, Hussey, Gay, Bell DeYoung International, Inc.
Mr. Michael Kemp - Senior Vice President, Synovus Trust Company
Dr. Dorothy W. Kingery - Owner, Mercer House Carriage Shop & Museum
Mrs. Louise A. Lauretti  - Community Leader
Mr. Daniel W. Pinyan, Jr. - President/CEO, The Pinyan Company
Mr. Benjamin E. Price - Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Advisors
Mr. Alex Salgueiro - President/CEO of Savannah Restaurant Corp.
Major Gen. John F. Sobke, Ret. - Savannah Music Festival, Savannah Winds
Mrs. Patricia Parker - President, Armstrong Alumni Association
Dr. Irving Victor - Retired Physician/Business Owner