Armstrong Atlantic State University
College of Education, Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, Georgia
LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY

Meet the COE Staff
 

Patricia Wachholz
Dean
Patricia.Wachholz@armstrong.edu
912.344.2797
Cynthia Bolton-Gary
Assistant Dean
Cynthia.Bolton@armstrong.edu
912.344.2502
Kathryn Drezelo Photo
Susan L. Cooke
Director, Office of Field Experience
Clinical Practice and Partnerships

Susan.Cooke@armstrong.edu
912.344.3155
Kathryn Drezelo
Executive Assistant I
Kathryn.Drezelo@armstrong.edu
912.344.2797
 
Greg Dzuiban Photo Angela Mills-Fleming Photo
Greg Dziuban
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Greg.Dziuban@armstrong.edu
912.344.2568
Angela Mills-Fleming
Admissions/Certification Officer
Angela.Mills-Fleming@armstrong.edu
912.344.2552
 
Megan Morris Photo photo of McKenzie Cary
Megan E. Morris
LiveText Administrator
Megan.Morris@armstrong.edu
912.344.2933
McKenzie Peterman
Undergraduate Advisor and Admission Coordinator
McKenzie.Cary@armstrong.edu
912.344.3119
Photo of Lesley Roessing Allison Scott Photo
Mrs. Lesley Roessing
Instructor/Coastal Savannah Writing Project Director
912.344.2702
Lesley.Roessing@armstrong.edu
Allison Scott
Advisor and Coordinator of Recruitment, Retention and Student Success:
Pre-Education Programs

Allison.Scott@armstrong.edu
912.344.3601
   
Vacant
Administrative Assistant, Office of Field Experience Clinical Practice & Partnerships
912.344.2757
 

SEE ALSO