Meet the COE Staff
 

Charles Ruch
Interim Dean
Charles.Ruch@armstrong.edu
912.344.2797
Cynthia Bolton-Gary
Assistant Dean
Cynthia.Bolton@armstrong.edu
912.344.2502
Kathryn Drezelo Photo
Susan L. Cooke
Director, Office of Field Experience
Clinical Practice and Partnerships

Susan.Cooke@armstrong.edu
912.344.3155
Kathryn Drezelo
Executive Assistant I
Kathryn.Drezelo@armstrong.edu
912.344.2797
 
Greg Dzuiban Photo
Greg Dziuban
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Greg.Dziuban@armstrong.edu
912.344.2568
Erin Hinely
Administrative Assistant, Office of Field Experience Clinical Practice & Partnerships
Erin.Hinely@armstrong.edu
912.344.2757
Angela Mills-Fleming Photo Megan Morris Photo
Angela Mills-Fleming
Admissions/Certification Officer
Angela.Mills-Fleming@armstrong.edu
912.344.2552
Megan E. Morris
LiveText Administrator
Megan.Morris@armstrong.edu
912.344.2933
photo of McKenzie Cary Allison Scott Photo
McKenzie Peterman
Undergraduate Advisor and Admission Coordinator
McKenzie.Peterman@armstrong.edu
912.344.3119
Allison Scott
Advisor and Coordinator of Recruitment, Retention and Student Success:
Pre-Education Programs

Allison.Scott@armstrong.edu
912.344.3601

SEE ALSO