Armstrong Atlantic State University
College of Education, Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, Georgia

The Bryan County School System is located in Bryan County, Georgia, approximately 30 miles from Savannah and approximately 45 miles from the Georgia coastline. The district has five elementary schools, two middle schools, two high schools and serves almost 8,000 students. Our school system has  immediate openings for the following positions:
CTAE Business Education Teacher at Richmond Hill HS
Social Studies Teacher at Richmond Hill High School; Gifted in field certification is required,  Advanced Placement teaching experience is preferred
Special Education Teacher at Carver Elementary School
The successful candidates must meet all certification requirements in the appropriate field of education and must be highly qualified as defined by the Elementary and Secondary Education Act. Interested applicants should submit an online application at the Bryan County Schools’ website.

Get COEBlog Updates by Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner