Childhood & Exceptional Student Education

Contact
Department of Childhood & 
Exceptional Student Education

University Hall 269
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419
912.344.2564
Fax 912.344.3443 

image of teacher candidate interacting with group of students on playground

Advisement & Registration

 

Advisor Information

Contact your academic advisor about advisement appointment times. Advisors are assigned according to your last name. All Advisors are located in University Hall (UH) unless otherwise denoted.

Pre-Education Majors (Freshman/Transfer)
Ms. Allison Scott Allison.Scott@armstrong.edu UH 242-A 912.344.360

Undergraduate Advisor
Ms. McKenzie Peterman McKenzie.Peterman@armstrong.edu UH 242-D 912.344.3119

Graduate Advisors for the Master of Arts in Teaching in Early Childhood Education
A-F Dr. Jackie Kim Jackie.Kim@armstrong.edu UH  254 912.344.2707
G-N Dr. Linda Ann McCall LindaAnn.McCall@armstrong.edu UH  261 912.344.2692
O-Z Dr. Glenda Ogletree Glenda.Ogletree@armstrong.edu UH 265 912.344.2602

Graduate Advisors for the Master of Arts in Teaching in Special Education
A-L Dr. Robert Loyd Robert.Loyd@armstrong.edu UH  212 912.344.2905
M-Z Dr. John Hobe John.Hobe@armstrong.edu UH 269 912.344.2564

Graduate Advisor for the Master of Education in Early Childhood Education
Dr. Barbara Hubbard Barbara.Hubbard@armstrong.edu UH 263 912.344.3357

Graduate Advisor for the Master of Education in Special Education
Dr. Robert Loyd Robert.Loyd@armstrong.edu UH  212 912.344.2905

Graduate Advisor for the Master of Education in Reading Specialist Education
Dr. John Hobe John.Hobe@armstrong.edu UH 269 912.344.2619

SEE ALSO

Printable Advisor List 20KPDF

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader


For regulations, procedures and policies, students should refer to the University Catalog.