Adolescent & Adult Education

 

Faculty & Staff

photo of Dr. Patrick Thomas

Dr. Patrick Thomas
Department Head,
Adolescent and Adult Education
Associate Professor
University Hall 201
912.344.2562
Patrick.Thomas@armstrong.edu


 

Faculty

photo of Mr. Edward Davis Photo of Ela Kaye Eley photo of Dr. Kathie Fabrikant photo of Dr. Patricia Holt
Mr. Edward Davis
Clinical Instructor
University Hall 262
912.344.2865
Edward.Davis@armstrong.edu
Dr. Ela Kaye Eley
Assistant Professor
University Hall 232
912.344.2642
ElaKaye.Eley@armstrong.edu
Dr. Kathie Fabrikant
Assistant Professor
University Hall 206
912.344.3351
Kathleen.Fabrikant@armstrong.edu
Dr. Patricia Holt
Professor
University Hall 204
912.344.2684
Patricia.Holt@armstrong.edu
photo of Dr. Brenda E. Logan photo of Dr. Anthony Parish photo of Dr. Regina Rahimi photo of Ms. Lynn Roberts
Dr. Brenda E. Logan
Associate Professor
University Hall 230
912.344.3187
Brenda.Logan@armstrong.edu
Dr. Anthony Parish
Assistant Professor
Sports Center 208
912.344.2551
Anthony.Parish@armstrong.edu
Dr. Regina Rahimi
Associate Professor
University Hall 272
912.344.2949
Regina.Rahimi@armstrong.edu
Mrs. Lynn Roberts
Assistant Professor
Sports Center 198
912.344.3096
Lynn.Roberts@armstrong.edu
Photo of Michael Sergi photo of Dr. Ellen Whitford photo of Dr. Greg Wimer photo of McKenzie Pickett
Mr. Michael Sergi
Lecturer
Sports Center 209
912.344.2731
Michael.Sergi@armstrong.edu
Dr. Ellen Whitford
Professor
University Hall 208
912.344-3530
Ellen.Whitford@armstrong.edu
Dr. Greg Wimer
Professor
Sports Center 207
912.344.2771
Greg.Wimer@armstrong.edu
Mrs. McKenzie P. Williams
Lecturer
University Hall 206
912.344.2778
McKenzie.Pickett@armstrong.edu

 

Staff

photo of Suzy Evans Suzy Evans
Senior Secretary
University Hall 201
Suzy.Evans@armstrong.edu
912.344.2562