Graduate Assistants

Testing Calendar

Test administration for the following exams are administered each week Monday - Friday by appointment.

Contact the Office of Testing Services to schedule your exam, testing@armstrong.edu.


Testing Calendar
 

   COMPASS

Contact Armstrong Admissions Department at 912.344.2503 for Compass Registration and testing dates.

HOBET V (Health Occupations Basic Entrance Test) to become (TEAS V for Allied Health Professionals, 09/15/14)

Testing by Appointment

September

Thursday, September 4 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, September 5 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Monday, September 8 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Tuesday, September 9 @  1 pm
Friday, September 12 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Thursday, September 18 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, September 19 @ 1:15 pm
Monday, September 22 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Thursday, September 25 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, September 26 @ 9 am & 1 pm

October

Thursday, October 2 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, October 3 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Wednesday, October 8 @ 9 am
Thursday, October 9 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Monday, October 13 @ 9 am
Tuesday, October 14 @ 1 pm
Tuesday, October 21 @ 1 pm
Monday, October 27 @ 9 am
Tuesday, October 28 @ 1 pm

November

Thursday, November 6 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, November 7 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Thursday, November 13 @ 9 am
Monday, November 17 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Tuesday, November 18 @ 1 pm

 

TEAS V (Test of Essential Academic Skills for Nurses)

Testing by Appointment


September

Thursday, September 4 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, September 5 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Monday, September 8 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Tuesday, September 9 @  1 pm
Thursday, September 11 @ 9 am
Friday, September 12 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Tuesday, September 16 @ 1 pm
Thursday, September 18 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, September 19 @ 1:15 pm
Monday, September 22 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Wednesday, September 24 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Thursday, September 25 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, September 26 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Monday, September 29 @ 9 am & 1 pm

October

Wednesday, October 1 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Thursday, October 2 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, October 3 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Wednesday, October 8 @ 9 am
Thursday, October 9 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Monday, October 13 @ 9 am
Tuesday, October 14 @ 1 pm
Tuesday, October 21 @ 1 pm
Monday, October 27 @ 9 am
Tuesday, October 28 @ 1 pm

November
Thursday, November 6 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Friday, November 7 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Thursday, November 13 @ 9 am
Monday, November 17 @ 9 am & 1 pm
Tuesday, November 18 @ 1 pm

MAPP REGISTRATION  


 Fall MAPP Registration will begin Monday, September 15, 2014.
 

MAT (Miller Analogies Test)
 

  • Individual testing by appointment Monday-Friday, 9 am to 4 pm during the semester
  • Evening Appointments by request
     

MFT (Major Field Test)

MFT Exit Exams registration will begin on Monday, September 15, 2014  for Fall 2014 semester
 

SAT On-Campus

Fall-Spring 2014-15 Dates
 

Proctor Services Available
 

  • Tests not listed on the above calendar will be administered by individual appointments.