SPARC II Past Members

SPARC II Members for the 2013-14 academic year

Robert Gregerson, Co-Chair, Dean, College of Science and Technology
Nashia Whittenburg, Co-Chair, Director of Multicultural Affairs
Katherine Alt, Coordinator of Administrative Services, Office of Advancement
Jason Beck, Assistant Professor, COLA, Economics
Cameron Coates, Program Coordinator, COST, Engineering Studies
Jose da Cruz, Associate Professor, COLA, Criminal Justice, Social & Political Science
Ann Fuller, Assistant University Librarian Head of Circulation & ILL Assistant Professor
Amy Heaston, Ex-Officio, Chief of Staff, President's Office
Robert Howard, Chief Information Officer
Floyd Josephat, Assistant Professor, COHP, Medical Laboratory Science
Anne Katz, Assistant Professor, COE, Childhood & Exceptional Student Education
Rochelle Lee, Program Coordinator, COHP, Nuclear Medicine Track
Brandon Quillian, Assistant Professor, COST, Chemistry & Physics
Lynn Roberts, Assistant Professor, COE, Adolescent & Adult Education
Jacqueline Stepherson, Assistant Human Resources Director