Student Affairs Leadership

Georj Lewis, Ed.D.,Vice President for Student Affairs
Georj.Lewis@armstrong.edu
912.344.2514

Yvette Upton, Dean of Students, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Yvette.Upton@armstrong.edu
912.344.2519

Lucy Aradillas, Latino Partnership Program Manager
College Access Mentoring Information and Outreach (CAMINO)
lucero.aradillas@armstrong.edu
912.344.3050

Roger Butler Associate Director of Operations, Admissions
Roger.Butler@armstrong.edu
912.344.2745

Stacy Callis, Student Union Operations (Sodexo)
Stacy.Callis@armstrong.edu
912.344.2879

Tiffany Donald
Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Tiffany.Donald@armstrong.edu
912.344.3609

Megan Feasel
Director of Recreation and Wellness
Megan.Feasel@armstrong.edu

George Lantzounis, Director of Career Services
George.Lantzounis@armstrong.edu 
912.344.3248

Tammy Medlin
Student Health Center
Tammy.Medlin@armstrong.edu 
912.961.5726

John Mitchell, D.C.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Director of University Counseling Center
John.Mitchell@armstrong.edu
912.344.2529

Kaye Oneal, Director of Financial Aid
kaye.oneal@armstrong.edu 
912.344.2624

Nick Shrader
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Nick.Shrader@armstrong.edu 
912.344.3118

Kate Steiner
Assistant Dean of Student Life
kate.steiner@armstrong.edu
912.344.3014

Nashia Whittenburg
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Nashia.Whittenburg@armstrong.edu
912.344.3018

Kelly Woodruff
Director of Disability Services
Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu
912.344.2744

Amy Zieziula
Assistant Dean of Student Integrity 
Amy.Zieziula@armstrong.edu
912.344.3300