Armstrong Atlantic University Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY
 

Important Dates for Fall 2012 and Spring 2013

 
Event Date
Last Day to Withdraw from a class without an automatic grade of WF: Wednesday, October 3
Last Day of Class.  Last day to Withdraw from the university: Monday, December 3
Final Examinations: Wednesday, December 5 - Tuesday, December 11


Holidays (all Sessions)

 
Fall Break: Monday, October 8 - Tuesday, October 9
Thanksgiving Break for Students: Wednesday, November 21 - Friday, November 23

Advisement:

Monday, October 29 - Friday, November 16
Registration: Wednesday, October 31 - Monday, December 3 Tuesday, December 11 - Sunday, January 6
Early Registration Payment Deadline: Tuesday, December 11