Committees 2010-2011

Committees of the Senate
Academic Standards Committee
Educational Technology Committee
Faculty Development Committee
Faculty Welfare Committee
Graduate Affairs Committee
Honors Advisory Committee
Interdisciplinary Studies Committee
International Programs and Activities Committee
Library Committee
Planning, Budget and Facilities Committee
Research and Scholarship Committee
Student Success Committee
University Curriculum Committee
Writing Committee