Armstrong Atlantic University Georgia

LOGIN | CONTACT US | DIRECTORY
 

Contact

 

Office of Advancement
William.Kelso@armstrong.edu, Vice President for Advancement 912.344.2541
Rick.Matthews@armstrong.edu, Assistant Vice President for Advancement Operations 912.344.2853
Valerie.Garrison@armstrong.edu, Secretary to the Vice President 912.344.2541
Katherine.Alt@armstrong.edu, Coordinator of Administrative Services 912.344.3267
Billie.AmatusSalaam@armstrong.edu, Data Coordinator 912.344.3229
 
Development
Julie.Gerbsch@armstrong.edu, Assistant Vice President of Development 912.344.2600
Cheryl.Anderson@armstrong.edu, Director of Alumni Development 912.344.2586
Jamie.Raynor@armstrong.edu, Director of Annual Giving 912.344.2710
Kaitlyn.Slate@armstrong.edu, Research and Proposals Manager 912.344.2870
 
Marketing and Communications  
Brenda.Forbis@armstrong.edu, Director of Marketing & Communications 912.344.2904
Katherine.Arntzen@armstrong.edu, Photographer 912.344.3233
Allison.Hersh@armstrong.edu, Public Relations Manager 912.344.2971
Joan.Lehon@armstrong.edu, Graphic Designer & Production Manager 912.344.2766
Brittany.McClure@armstrong.edu, Social Media Coordinator and Writer 912.344.3374
Janice.Stanford@armstrong.edu, Website Manager 912.344.2691
Michael.Lowe@armstrong.edu, Graphic Designer 912.344.29